Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.9
140 Reviews
4.9

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Associate was patient & he responded to all of my inquiries prior to my setting an appointment date. More

by Dubi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evrard Tassy

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience from the time I made inquiry on line to financing More

by manuela.calderin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cianciarullo , Bryan Gaitmaitan

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salespeople are nice but twice we’ve encountered a rude service tech, Joel Arango. He literally told me I didn’t have an appointment and that I was lying, and that if I didn’t like it, I could go else More

by Evy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bolanos, Rey Rodriguez , Joel Arango , service

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second experience with Rick Case Hyundai Davie and it was again a great one. Alain is always very helpful. And Jose at the finance was very professional More

by lilitoledo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Garcia

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every thing went well but it took longer than expected. Marion Noguera was excellent helping me. More

by Latcomex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Noguera

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Silva was really helpful. He seriously take care of all my questions and needs. Ernesto the Manager was great too. I was sincerely afraid to go to the dealer because they come will all kind of stories More

by ALFREDO BERNAL
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Silva

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Case Hyundai stands by their word. Utmost professionalism and honesty. Willing to listen to the customer’s wants and needs . Then delivers on it from start to finish. More

by Pano Woviotis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is great. Lots of vehicle options. My sales rep Daniel made my process stress free. He was so helpful and took his time. All while being friendly, polite and professional. More

by Clo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel guilarte

May 19, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Clo, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Daniel provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrell Harden was the biggest help I could ever ask for! Such and honest and hard working guy. Highly recommend working with him, best around! More

by jl2823
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Harden

May 12, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience with Terrell and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case Hyundai in Davie again.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly sales team and a thorough sales experience. The entire experience was focused on my car-buying goals. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family! More

by Tucson Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamel Chihi

May 10, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you so much for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,650
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,835
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive