Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Chiaromonte.
Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

131 Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly sales team and a thorough sales..."

- Tucson Owner

Professional, friendly sales team and a thorough sales experience. The entire experience was focused on my car-buying goals. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamel Chihi

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service experience, our sales person Rey..."

- Mireya72

Great customer service experience, our sales person Rey Rodriguez was amazing great knowledge of cars and a very nice human being , will definetely recommend this dealet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Rodriguez , TD service department also great experience with him

Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Mireya, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Rey provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we got was excellent. Mr. Glenn Bolanos was..."

- Kaylenedcarson

The service we got was excellent. Mr. Glenn Bolanos was very helpful and he did an excellent job. Mr. Jose Chiaromonte in the finance department, he was also very helpful. I was very comfortable with the whole process. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bolanos

Mar 08, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Kaylene, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Glenn and Jose provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service and very professional sales agent. I..."

- galdamezfam

Excelent service and very professional sales agent. I will recommend this Dealer 100% to my friends and any one. Sales agent, Daniel Guilarte was helpful to make my decisions to buy the car, excelent consultan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Guilarte

Feb 12, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are so appreciative of your feedback. It makes us happy to hear that you had a great car-buying experience with Daniel! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Jose are very helpful, They are dedicated to..."

- Corinne

Bill and Jose are very helpful, They are dedicated to their clients; they deal fairly and conscientiously. Both are very patient. My purchase was done on the phone and online and they were right there every step of the way with photos and advice. They answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Silva

Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Corinne, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Bill and Jose provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT service (15000 mile) done VERY FAST got me in and..."

- stephenhunt

GREAT service (15000 mile) done VERY FAST got me in and out in a hurry! THANK YOU to Service Writer T.D. Newsome very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.D. Newsome

Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. We're glad to hear you had a great service visit with TD. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and customer treatment. Jose is a Five..."

- angelo

Excellent service and customer treatment. Jose is a Five Star employee. Thanks for the prompt service. Superb facilities. Big inventory to select your car. Made you feel like a VIP customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Chen

Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Angelo, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th new car i have bought from here. Always courteous and..."

- Michaellevin323

5th new car i have bought from here. Always courteous and professional and I never feel like i have to fight for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the high marks, Michael. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Thanks for being a loyal Rick Case Hyundai in Davie customer and friend.

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I take my car for every service needed to this dealer . I..."

- Great Service@ Sunrise

I take my car for every service needed to this dealer . I got my car here two years ago and their service is outstanding. They always go above and.behond the customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Toppas

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank Jose enough for making things happen great..."

- Armando53

Can’t thank Jose enough for making things happen great job excellent customer service and thank you Ernesto Fuentes fro your help I will be sending people your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Fuentes

Aug 20, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such an awesome experience with our team, Armando! Thanks so much for your recommendations and for choosing Rick Case Hyundai in Davie.

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,220

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$32,220

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,065

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,065

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,600

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,600

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,815

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,815

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,770

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,770