Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jose Gil
Jose Gil at Palmetto 57 Nissan
Refer Me

Jose Gil

Sales Consultant

Palmetto 57 Nissan

16725 NW 57th Ave
Miami, FL 33055

Contact Me
4.3
26 Reviews

Here at the dealer everyone knows me by my nickname "Pepe". I have been working for Palmetto57 for 10 years. I enjoy talking with my co-workers, but more so I enjoy talking with customers about cars and other things. When I'm not working I enjoy watching soccer matches and discussing current events.

4.3

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jose Gil

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La organización es lo máximo estaba full me dijeron que..."

- Fatima

La organización es lo máximo estaba full me dijeron que el servicio tardaba exactamente lo que tardo de 2.5 a 3 horas

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Gracias nuevamente por tomarse el tiempo para hacernos saber cómo lo hicimos. ¡Esperamos que tengas un gran día! Si tiene más preguntas, llámenos. ¡Siempre estamos felices de ayudar!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice, respectful and professional Customer Service..."

- paycart

Very nice, respectful and professional Customer Service interaction and attention to details. Always willing to help and to go extra mile to keep the customer 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Paycart, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional dealer Palmetto57 Nissan. Alexis is..."

- mmercedesm

Exceptional dealer Palmetto57 Nissan. Alexis is remarkable service adviser, he explain everything in detail. Thank you for being my choice of place to service my Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Vallina, Alexis Morillo

Apr 14, 2021

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very helpfull and excelent choice of cars,..."

- andres

Great service, very helpfull and excelent choice of cars, the sales people make this experience very confortable also very clean and friendly ambient. Will recomended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a terrible experience between the Saturday and..."

- cujarm1207

After a terrible experience between the Saturday and Sunday. Thanks God we had a call the follow up by Gisell made and she managed to give us an immediate appointment with the store manager Antonio and he was excellent, professional and ethical and he was the only person that apologized for everything that happened over the weekend and we were able to reach very satisfactory agreement. Thank you Antonio once again for your listening to us in person and help us. We really appreciate Yoselin & Martha

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz, Antonio Maytin

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE after 6 hours with a credit score..."

- cujarm1207

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE after 6 hours with a credit score +700 this Sat at 10pm they tell me that I don’t was approved for the banks because are closed already. After they give a payments that we are agree.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Callava , Financista de Venezuela

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Efficient and great service."

- Placetas

The customer service was great and I felt comfortable, it was fast and time efficient. The service done to my car all came out very fine and it was all well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Francisco Garcia "Frank"

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Palmetto57 Nissan Service Team is truly exceptional...."

- mmercedesm

The Palmetto57 Nissan Service Team is truly exceptional. They are very professional. They very courteous. They are very experienced with customer service. They go above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Morillo, William Dieppa, Yvonne Samper , Joseph Mora

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service an great customer service people..."

- Gladys Torres

Very good service an great customer service people friendly, good work and happy for service my car many year with Nissan working like family good team

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my own lease car"

- El Coqui

What I like from Palmetto57 Nissan is that went you want to buy a car from them they would work with you till you get it. I will recommend Palmetto57 to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Morillo, Antonio Maytin

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,991
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $24,991
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,991
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,991
2016 Nissan Altima
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,557
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $24,957
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive