About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Magana.
Jose Magana
Jose Magana, Internet and Lease Retention Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Jose Magana

Internet and Lease Retention Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Jose Magana

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CHRISTY and TEAM ROCKS!"

- ARM Family

My husband just recently bought a Honda Insight at Norm Reeves and is very pleased with his decision...We wanted to thank CHRISTY especially for her effort during and after business hours... She even helped us on her day off. Employees who go above and beyond are definitely good value. We appreciate you CHRISTY! Also, we would like to thank Jose and Allen for their patience in making this transaction possible. Norm Reeves overall in our opinion has excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your great review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond for their customers"

- 3rd time customer

I've leased 3 cars in the last 5 years from them. First was a 13 civic for my then girlfriend now wife on Christmas. They even put a bow on it for her when I brought her there to pick it up. When she outgrew the civic I was able to trade it for a 15 accord coup and my then sales rep Herb even drive it 100 miles to kern county to surprise my wife again with a new car. Now we're in an 18 accord and once again my new sales rep Jose Magana set us up with a great car for nothing down and a lower payment and even took care of the lease end balance nearing 1600 dollars. I highly recommend not only the dealership, but Jose Magana for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for your continued business and for taking the time to leave this awesome review!!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up 👍🏻"

- Maalmada

Thanks so much to Mr. Jose Magana to helped,explained, and guided me with honesty through my new car a 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-in !!! He really did his best to got me into this car, which it wasn’t my first option... I came for my new 2018 Civic XLT after my 2015 Honda Civic ED lease ended . Mr. Magana it’s down to earth kind of guy, he listened and really work with you beyond his limits to make sure you will be happy with the type of car you wanted and the right price ... don’t doubt about to ask for Me. Jose Magana On your next leease or purchase car. I can guarantee he’s the best! I’m son happy with my new 2018 HONDA CLARITY PLUG-IN thanks to Mr. Jose Magana’s advises! 🤛🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Henry Ortiz

Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this detailed, awesome review. Enjoy your new Honda Clarity!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- pahla97

Norm Reeves Honda has given me the best services since I bought my 2017 Honda Touring. Jose Magana is one of the internet sell managers and he made everything possible. He gave me the best deal and best service when I took my car in for oil change. The car had a few white spots on the roof and trunk that couldn't removed by cleaning and waxing so he sent it to the dealer's body shop and they removed them. My car looks great & the spots are gone. I am 100% satisfied with their VIP service. I am glad I got my car at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore. Thank you Jose for my beautiful car and your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ortiz

Jun 22, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for this shining review! We are so happy you had a great experience with our team!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Accord 2.0"

- Cyril M

Special thanks to Jose Magana at Norm Reeves HONDA Cerritos for an excellent and professional service I received when I bought a new 2018 Honda Accord in October 2017. Jose was very genuine, knowledgeable, friendly and gave me the best deal with no bull. It was so smooth we closed and I drove off the lot within few hours. Go to Jose Magana at the Best Honda dealer in California Norm Reeves of Cerritos and you will be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Cyril! We hope you're loving your new Honda Accord!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!! "

- Brian_M

My dad and I came in to get a used Honda Accord! We came accross José Magaña, he started showing us all the cars. After 1 hour of looking at the different cars and different prices he told us he can get us a certified 2016 Honda Accord! And he made it happen!! Great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for the great review, we hope you're loving your new Accord!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- AnnetteMar

Jose Magaña was amazing in helping me get into a new lease. He answered all my questions and gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. I went to the dealer, signed papers, and left with my new car. He even drove all the way to West Covina to get me the color I wanted in the middle of rush hour traffic. I will continue giving my business to Norm Reeves Honda because of salesmen like Jose. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Gringhaus

Feb 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the review, Annette! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous "

- Steve777

These guys set the bar for what other car dealers should try to reach. Professional, courteous and efficient, this dealership is top-notch all the way! A special shoutout to Jose Magana, who treated me as a friend -- not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sanchez

Jan 02, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A stress free experience."

- Pilot4711

Salesman Jose M . was the best. Alan completed the deal. Edwin financed the purchase. This team made it the”stress Free Experience”. My wife and I had a great feeling when we left Norm Reeves dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Nouri , Edwin in finance

Jan 02, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Fernandog19

Great friendly working people who greet and welcome every costumer that walk past their doors. They help you find the right car for you and within your budget and answer all and any question you have for them! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (1429 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010