Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Magana.
Jose Magana
Jose Magana at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Jose Magana

Internet and Lease Retention Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Jose Magana

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was great! He provided me with options and helped..."

- vortiz

Jose was great! He provided me with options and helped accommodate me as best as possible. I was very satisfied and content with his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Wong in Finance

Nov 07, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback about Jose, Vortiz!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful "

- Teresa B.

Jose Magaña was extremely helpful. He made the whole process easy and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be returning to Honda with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Teresa!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is for Devon Fields and Jose Magana. They..."

- Diane

This review is for Devon Fields and Jose Magana. They helped me in a very easy process to get my car. This process was so much more difficult when I was shopping at another Honda dealer. They provided superior service and were very generous with the offers they made me. I’ve been a loyal Norm areeves customer for 3 years now. This is my second car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki, Devon Fields

Oct 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Diane!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose Magana Customer Service Extraordinaire "

- Josephbaltazar89

I don’t have a huge history of going to car dealerships however we have all heard horror stories about everything: time spent, bad customer service, agitated salesperson. Going to Norm Reeves I got my car from Jose Magana and went through the leasing process without problem. From picking the car out to the finance office Jose went with me all the way through. I thought it was amazing. GREAT customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Joseph!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very Professional staff"

- Brian_M

Thank you jose Magana for your excellent service once again! Jose is a very dedicated staff and is very helpful. i have gotten two cars with him and will continue coming to him. Look for jose Magana for the best deals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Brian!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Frances 1234

I would like to thank Jose Magana for his wonderful service ,we have leased 3 cars from Jose and we will be back in a few months for our 4th lease and every time we come back our service is amazing thank you so much for the amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience and the 5 star rating, Frances!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very profesional , good customer service. "

- Honda cars

Very professional staff, good customer service, Jose Magana is a very dedicated salesperson always looking forward to help and to answer all your questions in regards the purchase of your vehicle, by the way this is our third Honda Car we’ve bought, and Jose is being there to help us since back in 2012. Thank you Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating and positive review! We really appreciate this feedback!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CHRISTY and TEAM ROCKS!"

- ARM Family

My husband just recently bought a Honda Insight at Norm Reeves and is very pleased with his decision...We wanted to thank CHRISTY especially for her effort during and after business hours... She even helped us on her day off. Employees who go above and beyond are definitely good value. We appreciate you CHRISTY! Also, we would like to thank Jose and Allen for their patience in making this transaction possible. Norm Reeves overall in our opinion has excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your great review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond for their customers"

- 3rd time customer

I've leased 3 cars in the last 5 years from them. First was a 13 civic for my then girlfriend now wife on Christmas. They even put a bow on it for her when I brought her there to pick it up. When she outgrew the civic I was able to trade it for a 15 accord coup and my then sales rep Herb even drive it 100 miles to kern county to surprise my wife again with a new car. Now we're in an 18 accord and once again my new sales rep Jose Magana set us up with a great car for nothing down and a lower payment and even took care of the lease end balance nearing 1600 dollars. I highly recommend not only the dealership, but Jose Magana for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for your continued business and for taking the time to leave this awesome review!!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs up 👍🏻"

- Maalmada

Thanks so much to Mr. Jose Magana to helped,explained, and guided me with honesty through my new car a 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-in !!! He really did his best to got me into this car, which it wasn’t my first option... I came for my new 2018 Civic XLT after my 2015 Honda Civic ED lease ended . Mr. Magana it’s down to earth kind of guy, he listened and really work with you beyond his limits to make sure you will be happy with the type of car you wanted and the right price ... don’t doubt about to ask for Me. Jose Magana On your next leease or purchase car. I can guarantee he’s the best! I’m son happy with my new 2018 HONDA CLARITY PLUG-IN thanks to Mr. Jose Magana’s advises! 🤛🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Henry Ortiz

Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this detailed, awesome review. Enjoy your new Honda Clarity!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (1537 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645