Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Pascual.
Jose Pascual
Jose Pascual at Benji Auto Sales & Service Center
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Pascual

Sales Representative

Benji Auto Sales & Service Center

3805 South State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me

All about costumer service! I will help you find your dream car and make sure you go home driving it the same day!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Finance

40 Reviews of Jose Pascual

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car sales man that sold me the car was nice and..."

- Jamaal_mcfarlane Verified Customer

The car sales man that sold me the car was nice and patient being that I had a lot going on . However , after being sold the car and driving after a week the battery dies ... then the tires go out and now I’m faced with a bill from the auto repair saying that I owe $900 bucks to get my brakes fixed .. I really wish they would of Warned me of all the things that was wrong withy the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service 100% Recommended!!!"

- Robmiry Verified Customer

Excellent service 100% Recommended!! Cars have great quality. The Management team is the best. Sales people are outstanding, I will buy a car here with my eye close. Great Job Guys!!! Keep doing it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leon, Yunieski Perez

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was wonderful. I have less than perfect credit and..."

- Mzeyebrowz Verified Customer

Jose was wonderful. I have less than perfect credit and he made it work so that I drove off in a beautiful Mercedes that I could only dream of. The process was as easy as can be and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleonora Trujillo

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg Jose thank you so much for your help. You are amazing..."

- Deborahstfleur123

Omg Jose thank you so much for your help. You are amazing at what you do. I came into Benji looking for a vehicle and that’s exactly what I left with thanks to you. I’ll definitely keep doing business with you ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dent

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank Jose for all your help today. My sister is super..."

- Chelseaaa

Thank Jose for all your help today. My sister is super happy with her purchase and we are glad you helped us and guide her through the purchase. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dent

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jose for you patience and helping me choose the..."

- Theonte Taylor

Thank you Jose for you patience and helping me choose the right car. Everything was perfect, couldnt ask for a better person to help me with this process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose helped me a lot with the process of getting the car..."

- Brozshe

Jose helped me a lot with the process of getting the car so he was very understanding through tour the situation and was able to still get me the car for the price i was looking for he’s absolutely the best salesman there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose helped me buy a car and he gave great service! The..."

- angelyscazes

Jose helped me buy a car and he gave great service! The staff was very friendly. Thank you so much for the experience it was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Range Rover from Benji Auto sales, thank you..."

- Magie

I bought my Range Rover from Benji Auto sales, thank you Jose Pascual. He went above and beyond!!! Excellent services, thank you for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from jose .i’m definitely coming back I’m..."

- calixteschneider

I bought a car from jose .i’m definitely coming back I’m so happy. Thank you so much for the help and also cars for students

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leon, Eric Dent

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $28,494

2018 BMW 530e

$28,494

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,594

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,594

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $21,994

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$21,994

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,994

2020 Toyota Corolla

$14,994

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,254

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$13,254

used 2017 BMW X6 car, priced at $34,995

2017 BMW X6

$34,995