Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Barbie
Joseph Barbie  at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me

Joseph Barbie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
4.8
41 Reviews

Here to make it easy.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Joseph Barbie

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and Joseph were spectacular to deal with! Thank..."

- brianbenefield Verified Customer

Jason and Joseph were spectacular to deal with! Thank you very much for making this a (relatively) pleasant experience! Whatever, I said what I had to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Bruce Marigny

Aug 19, 2021

brianbenefield responded

Look, I had a good experience at the dealership, but this review process is ignorant.

Aug 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Jason and Joseph were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good. I really don’t have anything else to..."

- skshelto Verified Customer

Service was good. I really don’t have anything else to say except you might consider not making someone fill out a 25 word review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick. I don't like to participate in surveys that..."

- Nowayhozay Verified Customer

Very quick. I don't like to participate in surveys that demands more input. My service was great. Service great. Service great. Service great. Service great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy and Joe were very friendly and helpful and they..."

- dameiadupas

Tommy and Joe were very friendly and helpful and they made sure I was taken care of as a customer. My next car will definitely be bought from Ray Brandt Hyundai. Everyone was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny , Tommy Yun , The lady at the front desk was great as well

Jul 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys have been talking care of me and my family for a..."

- FOSUNS Verified Customer

You guys have been talking care of me and my family for a long time all the way back when George Bodly was there keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 customer service I would recommend ray Bryant to..."

- RICHARDSONDERRION1 Verified Customer

A1 customer service I would recommend ray Bryant to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Bruce Marigny

Jun 28, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was very accommodating and customer service..."

- RYANMHELD22 Verified Customer

Joseph was very accommodating and customer service oriented from the start. He went out and took personal videos of the model we were interested in purchasing and sent them to me to view before making the trip out that way since it was over 30 miles. He didnt have a “pushy” attitude in the slightest. He’s a young guy who seems to work hard but just wants to make sure the customer is happy. Bruce in Finance was also very personable and accommodating. And that’s the first time out of several vehicles purchased that a manager has walked out to shake/fist bump our hands and say thank you for the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Bruce Marigny

Jun 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was somewhat surprised when I found my car, a 2021..."

- HTANNER Verified Customer

I was somewhat surprised when I found my car, a 2021 Sonata low on oil. Never had it’s first oil change. The valves were knocking.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service. Courtesy and professionalism ...."

- KeN Verified Customer

Great Customer Service. Courtesy and professionalism . Explained procedure to be done and answered all my questions. Work was completed ahead of schedule . Referred to me by name like i was important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Harvey Jr, Tommy Yun

Jun 02, 2021

KeN responded

👍🏾

Jun 02, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with the service received by the company. Will..."

- margiehiggenbotham Verified Customer

Satisfied with the service received by the company. Will always recommend anyone to stop in! Great job and I will be returning to have my car done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,900
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Aqua Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,119
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,309
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,824
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,935
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Pulse Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,919
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive