Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Garbee
Joseph Garbee at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Joseph Garbee

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.6
32 Reviews
4.6

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Joseph Garbee

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service rep Brad acted very indifferently toward me. I spent considerable time waiting for the diagnostic report to be printed & never got a copy of the 24 pt inspection report even though I asked More

by BB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Sep 29, 2021

BB responded

No one greeted us when we walked in. In addition when my husband went out on the lot as we had discussed buying a new vehicle all the sales sat on thier butts watching tv or playing on thier phones.

Sep 29, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. I will definitely pass this information onto my Service Manager. If you would like to visit further, please reach out to me at 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130 Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Experience Manager

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been very helpful. I was please with the staff. More

by Williesgurl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the great review and Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service writer was very polite and helpful. Service was thorough and complete. Will always use Youngblood for servicing. Will recommend your dealership as the occasion avails. More

by marvchris41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that your Advisor did a great job. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again during future visits. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my 2015 Kia optima in for recalls. They got the car in and out in Deasnt time. Everyone was kind and courteous. More

by Optima
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. We are glad to hear your visit went well. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The report I read later given to me states my tires needed repair though at check Out I was told they were fine. Also a screw was More

by shellilanglie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Jun 07, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello again. I am sorry to hear of this bit of miscommunication. I would definitely invite you to give your Advisor Brad Duggins a call at 417-882-3838 so he can clear everything up. Again, my apologies. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were very friendly and very helpful. They were professional and really focused on Customer service. I love the fact that I got a car wash and and a vacuum included With my tire rotation and light More

by Thesharonrowland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Jun 07, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear Brad did a great job for you during you recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during future visits. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jospeh was super friendly from the moment we stepped onto the lot. He answered all of our questions honestly and I honestly believe got us the best deal that he could. He was also very knowledgable and was j More

by Adrienne D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Adrienne, thank you for the awesome review. This is really great to hear. So glad Joe was able to take such good care of you

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They rescheduled me 3 times for a recall, because no heat in the bay area, then no computer working, the last time they didn't have me written down as having an appointment. I did and I was very unhapp More

by sgodsy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Putty , Jonathon Russ , Eric Cantrell , Brad Duggins

Mar 10, 2021

sgodsy responded

No thank you! Three strikes and your dealership is out, I will take my business elsewhere!! I have to tell you the word is out and my boss was going to buy a car at KIA Youngblood a couple of weeks ago with cash. There again the salesman was rude to him. He went elsewhere and is happy with his decision.

Mar 10, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. I am sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction. We did have one day that our computers were down for a couple of hours. I am so sorry your appt. fell on that particular day. I would definitely invite you to give a call so we can discuss in more detail. My number is 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130. Sincerely, Connie Gainer - Kia Customer Relations Manager

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed our experience at Youngblood. Joe G. was our sales rep and he made sure we were taken care. The process was easy and we will be back! More

by splace73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

We can't wait to work with you again! Thanks for the 5-star review. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was a great sales men. Clayton knows exactly what he is talking about. Best car experience we’ve had. I would recommend friends and family to buy a car from this dealership. More

by Johnnyd30947
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

So glad to hear you had such a great experience with our dealership. Thanks for your review, and we wish you all the best in the New Year! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results