Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Iucci.
Joseph Iucci
Joseph Iucci at Grand Prix Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Iucci

Sales Associate

Grand Prix Subaru

500 S Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

194 Reviews of Joseph Iucci

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a new car at Grand Prix Subaru was..."

- newcar

My experience buying a new car at Grand Prix Subaru was excellent. My salesmen Joe was the best. I found him to be honest, pleasant and very helpful. He took time to explain things in detail and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In searching for cars, Visiting many car dealers For..."

- Coastl

In searching for cars, Visiting many car dealers For different makes and models Ford ,BMW ,Mercedes .I’ve had them all and finally now choosing Subaru I was so impressed with Joe Iucci’s Extensive knowledge of the Outback and For that matter The whole line up I’ve known more about all the cars I’ve looked at than any salesperson so far, until I sat down with Joe He’s hands down,a great asset to Grand Prix Subaru He sold us the car Come trade in time He’s the guy for us Looking forward to many miles With Subaru Thank again Joe Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with. Patient,..."

- laurelschumacher

Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with. Patient, knowledgeable, calm, and kind! He went above and beyond to take care of my family and made the process as easy as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience @ GPrix Subaru. Joe is..."

- Billy Y.

I had an amazing experience @ GPrix Subaru. Joe is patient, accommodating, and knowledgeable. He and the manager Tom stayed 2 hours after closing to work out a deal that both sides were happy with. I would highly recommend going to this dealership for all your Subaru needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Grand Prix Subaru. Joe Iucci..."

- Nrandazzo14

I had a great experience at Grand Prix Subaru. Joe Iucci was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable about all technical aspects of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great from start to finish. Was very happy with the..."

- ted.gaylor

Great from start to finish. Was very happy with the efficiency of the whole process. No secrets or extra costs. Joe was super helpful. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the details of the car. I recommend Joe and this dealership highly. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Voesack, Jenna Mineo

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I commend Joe Iucci for his professionalism.He made my..."

- M.Collery

I commend Joe Iucci for his professionalism.He made my purchase stress free with no hesitation on my part to work with him again. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice Baer

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We heard that Grand Prix is number One amongst the..."

- Tetska_10

We heard that Grand Prix is number One amongst the dealership, they proved it right. Joseph Lucci is an asset to the company. Thanks much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very attentive, courteous and thoughtful..."

- Jamesquinn4

Joe was very attentive, courteous and thoughtful throughout the entire process. The same goes for Raymond while dealing with the financing. Overall a great experience for a first time leaser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Voesack

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Had a great experience with this dealership. When you..."

- Outskirtts

I Had a great experience with this dealership. When you go ask for Joe! He Was very patient and helped me find the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $20,048

2017 Subaru Outback

$20,048

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,238

2021 Subaru Ascent

$40,238

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,517

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,517

used 2015 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,186

2015 Subaru Impreza

$15,186

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,552

2018 Subaru Forester

$24,552

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,921

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$22,921