Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Kyttle
Joseph Kyttle at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Joseph Kyttle

Assistant Service Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
159 Reviews
4.8

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Joseph Kyttle

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get great service here. Everyone is friendly and..."

- CHERYL97524 Verified Customer

I always get great service here. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have not ever been pushed into something my car did not need, or talked down to because I am a women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear, Cheryl, that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are friendly. The are very through checking..."

- Petunias1200 Verified Customer

They are friendly. The are very through checking everything. When they are done they go over everything. I would definitely by another vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional. It’s easy to make an..."

- JACKSONVILLEDRUG Verified Customer

Very friendly and professional. It’s easy to make an online appointment and they were prompt

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The signs posted state that the service is open until 6..."

- BECKY29 Verified Customer

The signs posted state that the service is open until 6 PM it does not say that walk-in clients who want oil changes have to be in by a certain time of the day I came in last Friday just barely after 4:30 PM and was informed that nobody could help me that day so I had to come back. That meant I had to use your shuttle service in order to get to work on Monday as I was not in town again before that. I’m grateful that you guys have a shuttle service since I don’t have any means of transportation besides my car. however I didn’t appreciate being turned away when I showed up at 4:35 PM and there were no signs posted to advise that walk-ins for oil change would not be accepted after certain time of day You should fix your signage to reflect actual practice. Other than having to make two trips over to get this accomplished I was happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny , The photo looks like the person who sent me away on Friday

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great and the service department was..."

- Randy Verified Customer

Customer service was great and the service department was thorough and very efficient. I was in and out in less than an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendlyAnd the service was done very fast..."

- SKYCLU18 Verified Customer

Everyone is friendlyAnd the service was done very fast and well even though they are busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very professional and polite! My trucks service..."

- LISAERYAN Verified Customer

Joe was very professional and polite! My trucks service was really quick! Thanks Joe!! Thanks Lithia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Joe delivered such a great experience! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently great service and sales. Employees are..."

- YNG-CND Verified Customer

Consistently great service and sales. Employees are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I am a repeat customer and have recommended Lithia to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford and for helping to spread the word about us. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Medford service continues to be my go-to for..."

- JOHN.NIEMANN Verified Customer

Lithia Medford service continues to be my go-to for preventative maintenance. Their staff is friendly of course but also knowledgeable and approachable. I’ve only just started working with Joe but can tell that he goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Curphey

Sep 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business, John. We're glad to hear that Joe delivered such a great experience! We look forward to sharing this five-star review with Joe and our team. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & fast Professional Friendly I like the waiting..."

- SWAROKKA Verified Customer

Quick & fast Professional Friendly I like the waiting room….. Thank you 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 I like the coffee too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD