Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph (Troy) Whedbee.
Joseph (Troy) Whedbee
Joseph (Troy) Whedbee at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Joseph (Troy) Whedbee

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

216 Reviews of Joseph (Troy) Whedbee

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Prices!!!"

- Elexes

Troy got me the car i want at the price I needed! I recommend him to get you the car of your dreams Took a long time but still Great Prices!! This was my first time buying a car from Off Lease. This is where I will now buy all my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Apr 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Elexes, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's great to hear that your purchase experience with Troy was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also encouraging to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to Troy & Patrick"

- Shondria

Hands down the best car experience I've had in a long time. I have to give a big thanks to Troy & Patrick for helping me get into my new car! Troy was extremely helpful and got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Shondria, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Troy was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient, helpful and honest"

- Joe

The best thing about Offleaseonly is that there's no high pressure gimmicks to buy. The sale people are just there to help. The process was easy and painless! Even with the current situation surrounding the coronavirus my salesman, Troy made sure we were comfortable throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab

Apr 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Joe, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Troy. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service!! "

- Stacy

Very good service!! Troy was really profesional and helped me find the car I wanted. It took a little longer than I expected but im really happy with my new car and i will recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Stacy, We are happy to hear that Troy and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest place to buy a car! "

- Art

Highly satisfied with my purchase from Offlease Only. Thanks to Troy who made it all happen. Go and ask for him you won’t regret it. 10 out of 5 stars. The finance manager Ira was also very helpful. We will definitely be coming back in the future for our daughters car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan

Mar 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Art , Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place to buy a car!"

- laur023

If you're in need of a car go and ask for Troy! Best sales person hands down at Off Lease Only. He was very patient and did not show any signs of frustration. He took the time to show me car's that would best fit my price range. We were so happy with the experience that we came back the very next day to buy a second vehicle for my father. Michael in the finance department was also very helpful! Highly recommend him! Amazing, amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Mar 30, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear laur023, We are happy to hear that Troy and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my GLA"

- diro

Found the car I was looking for with no hassles. Both Troy and Dragutn were genuinely friendly, respectful and informative. They took the time needed to help us make the right choices. All our questions were answered and at the end, I drove home with my new GLA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragutin Barbarich

Mar 30, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear diro, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy"

- Sean

Outstanding experience. Especially with my sales person Troy and Manager Ira. They were great throughout the whole process. Troy was willing to go the extra mile to help me out. I would definitely recommend Off Lease and Troy. Extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan

Mar 30, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sean, We are happy to hear that Troy and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and no pressure!!"

- lizbon

Troy and Robert took amazing care of us! This was our 2nd vehicle from Offleaseonly and was as easy to buy as the first. I’ll recommend you guys to everyone I know. Thanks for making our shopping experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm

Mar 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lizbon , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On point!"

- Lasonya

Working Troy and Patrick was an entirely pleasant experience. I never felt pressured in any way. I told Troy what I wanted and I got it. I'll definitely recommend Off lease only to any friends that are looking for cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Lasonya, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Troy was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (1285 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $25,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$25,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$30,999

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,999

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$23,999

Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $18,499

2017 INFINITI QX50

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,999

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,999

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,999

Used 2016 BMW 340 car, priced at $21,999

2016 BMW 340

$21,999

Used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $29,999

2018 Ram 2500

$29,999