Josh Coumes
Josh Coumes at Front Royal Buick GMC
Refer Me

Josh Coumes

Sales Manager

Front Royal Buick GMC

9015 Winchester Rd
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Josh Coumes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I hate buying cars and they made less of pain than I have had in the past. Thank you for that. 👍 More

by jnorto04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stop by Front Royal Buick GMC on my way home. Was thinking about upgrading from a Terrain to an Acadia. They had exactly what I wanted but didn't pressure me to buy that day. They put together an More

by ed.white
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was very simple and straight forward. Everyone was very nice and informative about the vehicle being bought. More

by justint0000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Evans , Troy

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They respected my decision to be very discrete about buying a vehicle. Scott Josh and Zach were very helpful as well as professional about the entire transaction. I get very nervous about things of thi More

by rwilliams33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Copenhaver, Zach White

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very nice and to the point on buying truck told them what i wanted and i got it smoothly and painless will be buying from them in future for sure! More

by jim.billet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Atkins was my Sales Rep. He is a knowledgeable professional. Great communications pre & post sale. Front Royal Buick GMC has Courteous Staff from my Sales rep, Parts Department, the Receptionist, More

by berniesp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Franceschi, Derrick Evans , Zachary Atkins

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Front Royal GMC are very polite, very fair and fast. I've bought two vehicles from there. And both experiences were good. More

by mansour.lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Copenhaver

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was very nice and helped me get what I wanted. He took extra time to engage my son as well. I appreciated that. Thank you More

by danny.graham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Franceschi, Vinny Nappi , Dan Moser

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having never bought a used car before, I did not know what to expect. The process was quick, efficient and businesslike. Josh and Zach were helpful, patient and honest. They out-perfomed my expectations. More

by meisenhower2000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach White, Derrick Evans

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Environment and employees were very welcoming and friendly as soon as we got there. We did feel that they valued our business. The ice cream freezer in the lobby is a great touch. Our grandson loved More

by bbiratsis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Hupman , Zachary Atkins

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Enclave car
2022 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Buick Encore car
2022 Buick Encore
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Buick Encore GX car
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
Off-white exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $24,924
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
used 2016 Buick Envision car
2016 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,950
2017 Ram 2500
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD