Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Guy.
Josh Guy
Josh Guy at Maximum Auto Search
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Guy

Sales Associate

Maximum Auto Search

5295 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

European vehicle specialist

15 Reviews of Josh Guy

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Andrew

It's clear that this company truly cares about customer experience and satisfaction. The sales team are attentive and accommodating, yet laid-back and patient to answer all of our questions. In our case, when we noticed a couple abnormalities with our vehicle post-sale, they were quick to make it right for us at their expense. They go out of their way to win the hearts of their customers. When we're next in the market for a vehicle, we'll be visiting them first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Gaufler, Mark Dismuke, David Young

Sep 20, 2019

Maximum Auto Search responded

Andrew- Micah Lewis from Maximum. Thank you for doing business with us. So happy that you had a great experience here! We hope you love your new ride!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless, quick, great prices"

- 4runner girl

Josh was awesome. He was able to work with my on the pricing and my trade in. He also helped me set up my blue tooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rodriguez

Jul 10, 2019

Maximum Auto Search responded

Lisa- Thank you so much for your business, and also for taking time to share your experience! We hope you love your new 4Runner! Micah- GM at Maximum Auto Search

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant "

- G

Good location friendly staff good price nice selection would return if ever need to purchase an other car fast an quick an hassle free financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Great service!"

- Kells123

I went in thinking I was just going to look around because my credit is not so good. I didn't want to get my hopes up so I looked at an older vehicle. Josh was so amazing and he ended up getting me in to a much newer vehicle with payments I could afford. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had and the best and newest car I've ever had. Thank you so much Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time buyer"

- mitchell.kyle14

I visited the dealership twice because the first time I only came to see 1 vehicle but sense it wasnt ready I mentally shut down. Josh already had me approved for 2 other vehicles and I just refused to look at them. Josh pulled out the Jeep on my way out and I heard that 5.7 Hemi growl. I told Josh I wasnt a Jeep guy and long story short I left in my commander the following day pleased. Josh will be requested upon my next visit to maximum auto search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2019

Maximum Auto Search responded

Mitchell- thanks for your business and the nice review! We hope you love your new Commander! Micah Lewis- GM at Maximum Auto Search

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The fastest service in Colorado "

- gram22

Got my dream car in less than 3 hours. Keys In hand and paperwork done. I would like to personally thank Josh for his hard work and the finance team, for making everything else happen. These guys are very professional and I can't wait to get my second car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rodriguez

May 20, 2019

Maximum Auto Search responded

Grahame- Thank you so much for doing business with us! That Civic Si is a really special car and I hope you love it!! Micah Lewis, GM at Maximum Auto Search

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Experience "

- savannahd

I came in to buy my first car, and Josh made it very easy and comfortable. He found a way to help me get which car I wanted and I greatly appreciate him for that. An overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Maximum Auto Search responded

Savanna, thank you so much for your business! Josh is one of our best! We hope you love your new ride!! Micah, GM @ Maximum

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place "

- Cfolks98

Definitely out of all the dealerships this was the best one I’ve went two! I spoke to josh and his traine tristen !! I was in an out of there with in a little bit of time! They both directed me to the car of my dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rodriguez, Micah Lewis , Tristen

Apr 29, 2019

Maximum Auto Search responded

Corina, Shaunte- it was a pleasure doing business with you! And it was alot of fun! We hope you love your new Optima! Micah, GM @ Maximum Auto Search

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- KharenS

From the first phone call, days before we drove out to the dealership, Josh Guy was attentive, knowledgeable, patient and respectful. I went in not really thinking that I would actually be buying my 2014 Ford Edge but Josh made sure it was what I wanted and that I was 100% happy with the vehicle. Everyone at the dealership made us feel like we were the only customers in the building and Josh didn't keep walking away to work with another customer...or if he did, it didn't seem like it! He listened to our concerns, worked with us on the financing and I drove off a very happy gal! John in finance was great as well. We never felt pressured....NEVER! Maximum Auto has a great employee in Josh. He's a keeper! Thank you to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Maximum Auto Search responded

Kharen, Micah Lewis, GM at Maximum Auto Search. Thank you for taking your time to write this review about your experience here, and especially about Josh, and John! We appreciate your business very much and hope you love your new Edge!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skies Not Cloudy All Day"

- HarryQuinlan

Scrolling an endless list in my palm A gem at the bottom in blue The lot! All killer, no filler...stay calm Slick cat, what a suit! What a crew! Llaves...the grumbling...and hooked Sit still, here’s a pen I’ll be back Let me wash it, it’s nicer than it looked Credit check, dotted line, count the stack Snap a pic, trounce the gas and away One xxxx of a morning today. C. Evan Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan

Apr 29, 2019

Maximum Auto Search responded

One of the coolest reviews ever written! I hope you love your new Mustang! We really appreciate your business!! Micah Lewis, GM @ Maximum Auto Search

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,000

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$29,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,975

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$23,975

used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,575

2015 Kia Sorento

$16,575

used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $12,900

2015 Buick Encore

$12,900

used 2011 Dodge Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,975

2011 Dodge Ram 3500

$42,975

used 2014 Ford F-250 car, priced at $44,500

2014 Ford F-250

$44,500