Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Holly.
Josh Holly
Josh Holly at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Holly

General Sales Manager

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

1070 W U.S. 12
Clinton, MI 49236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Josh Holly

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service . Felt like I made the perfect..."

- Jaylenjr4

Great customer service . Felt like I made the perfect choice walking onto this car lot! Will definitely come back or refer a friend/family member to this lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had so much fun buying a car. I highly..."

- Andrea.green163

I have never had so much fun buying a car. I highly recommend Ricardo and I, personally, will go back to him for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was very helpful and patient. Even though he was..."

- anross03

Phil was very helpful and patient. Even though he was very busy we never felt rushed and felt like his top priority as he juggled multiple customers. Josh worked with us on our trade in to get the best deal possible. Financing was quick and simple and Carrie was very knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner, Carrie Watts

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, very heplful with delivery of my new..."

- glassmanrob41

Super friendly, very heplful with delivery of my new truck. Great service ! Great overall experience !! Fun purchase experience . I will tell my friends about Suburban Chevrolet !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable"

- Rick

Purchase Date: 10/29/19. Vance was one of the best sales people I've had the pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and never pushy. We went in thinking about trading in for a new truck. Ended up with a used one and keeping my old one. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle through Vance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently purchased a pre-owned GMC..."

- Samantha Atwood

My husband and I recently purchased a pre-owned GMC Sierra 1500 from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton and were extremely pleased with the vehicle and customer service that we received. Given the current circumstances of the stay-at-home order we were a little concerned about finding a vehicle and being able to get in contact with someone. Josh was extremely helpful and responsive during the whole process even though he was the only one in the office. He got creative and did a FaceTime with us to go over the vehicle, which was super helpful since we live pretty far away from their facility. Once we received the vehicle we ended up having a couple issues with the truck the first day (totally unforeseeable things) and they were very accommodating at helping us get them resolved and reimbursing us for the expenses we incurred. It’s not often I’m wowed by customer service these days but they definitely knocked it out of the park. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was amazing. Extremely nice and sincere...."

- mrbigshotcb1

The staff was amazing. Extremely nice and sincere. Everyone tried their best to help me in every way possible. Even if I only interacted with a staff member for a few seconds, they treated me extremely well. It took a little longer than we hoped to get the deal done but that’s just the way it goes. Anthony Bristoll handled my deal and be was fantastic. He has a bright future as a salesman. He truly brightened up my day and did everything he possibly could to help me. He’s a star in the making. His honesty and willingness to seek help and info on anything he didn’t know instead of trying to BS me was impressive. Joe Ward was also incredibly honest and helpful, I know I keep saying the word honest but it’s what stood out to me the most. No stereotypical car salesman BS from this staff whatsoever. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to this dealership and use them for all my future car needs. For real, the staff could not have been nicer, made me feel like family. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ward, Phil Greiner, Anna Bristoll, Brittney Benschoter, John Chapman, Briana Herrera, Lindsey Atkinson, Anthony Bristoll

Feb 27, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a wonderful day!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in desperate need of a newer truck so I went to..."

- Dray87

I was in desperate need of a newer truck so I went to Suburban Chevrolet just to look around the lot at what they had and Phil Greiner came out the door and welcomed me in. He set me up with an awesome deal on a nice Colorado and I never looked back. Awesome guy, awesome place. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I purchased a Chevy Silverado from Suburban..."

- wcsd1300

Today I purchased a Chevy Silverado from Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton MI. It was nice to go to a dealership and not be bombarded by a salesman right when I got out of the car. After looking for a few minutes, I walked into the used car building and was immediately greeted by my salesman Frank Murphy. Frank was outstanding, to say the least. He did a great job answering my questions and going above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. He made the purchase seamless and I’d recommend him to anyone!! Thanks for making car buying easy. Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Murphy

Nov 26, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dad and I bought 2 cars from John! He’s a very caring..."

- Lindsey

My dad and I bought 2 cars from John! He’s a very caring and an excellent salesman! I highly recommend him for purchasing or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Nick Chesla, Joe Ward, Christa Echelbarger, Nate Bugbee, Brittney Benschoter, John Chapman, Jake Frederick

Oct 09, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,675

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,819

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$68,819

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,795

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$43,795

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,168

2019 Buick Envision

$22,168

used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $17,875

2016 Buick Envision

$17,875

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,494

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,494