Josh Lever
Josh Lever at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

Josh Lever | Page 2

General Manager

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Josh Lever

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Every Single Time I've Leased a car. Been working with Platinum VW for over 10 years now, Best experience always, everyone is so accomodating and professional. Manny and Josh are the be More

by Ang1219
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Lucas , Doc I am forever in debt for the kindness you showed me when I first met you and leased a car with you. RIP pal

Apr 16, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Hi Ang, thank you so much for your positive comments about Platinum Volkswagen - Sales! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend for those who are a Volkswagen owners to Service your car for any needs because the service advisors are extremely helpful and honest people. More

by jcastillox5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen. Best- josh@platinumvw.com

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience with Josh and John and Platinum VW! Reliable, fast and efficient service. Very happy every time I get my VW serviced. More

by HeatherBunny
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grossmann

Jan 24, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Hi Heather, Thank you for the kind words for Josh, John and the rest of our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We sincerely appreciate your business. Sincerely, Josh at Platinum Volkswagen josh@platinumvw.com

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond in every way I have purchased 9 vehicles from Platinum Volkswagon. Their support, selection, attention and service is well above expectations in every way. This More

by Licarabott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Lucas , Adam Cevallos

Jan 07, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know what a great job our staff did answering your questions and finding you the best deal! We pride ourselves on our great customer service and work to make sure that our dealership is a place where everyone is treated fairly. Thank you for being a loyal customer, we appreciate your continued business. From, Josh @ Dealership: josh@platinumvw.com

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny Lucas our salesman and Platinum Volkswagen in Hicksville NY knows how to make anyone looking to lease or purchase an unbelievably SMART and ATTRACTIVE automobile very happy. Platinum Volkswagen s More

by orion00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Platinum Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to her you love your car.

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Stars - Great Experience Kadeem was professional, knowledgeable and a very nice guy to deal with throughout the experience. Great job by all at Platinum VW. 5 Star Dealership. More

by Sdeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cevallos, Kadeem Lewis, Bill Q, Louis Velasquez, Jim

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trusted neighborhood dealership I couldn’t be happier with all the help I got in purchasing my Tiguan. Platinum Vw gave me top notch service and the best deal. Highly recommended! More

by HeatherBunny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VILDAN Senadam , Bill Q, Neil

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fan freakin tastic Everyone was friendly and helpful from sales to billing to service. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car from this dealership and will More

by Cawee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Lucas, Steven Fox , Bill Q

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless and Simple My experience at Platinum VW couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Everyone from our sales rep Kevin to the owner Josh were extremely personable and helpf More

by Gml813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cevallos, Kevin Curti

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Owner called the POLICE on me and my mother The Owner, Josh Lever, called the POLICE on me and my mother. After receiving text messages to come pick up my car they Refused to take a credit c More

by Eweds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Basile

Jul 10, 2019

Platinum Volkswagen responded

You and your mothers behavior, threatening to not pay a bill you authorized, video taping people, Audio taping, take pictures in peoples faces, talking rude to Platinum employees, threatening legal action because you couldn't maintain your vehicle which caused severe damage to your engine is your fault. On the other end Tony the service consultant when above and beyond and had Volkswagen assist you with part of your damages which you did not accept. We wish you good luck at your local mechanic.

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,903
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,235
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $36,083
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,023
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,780
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,288
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD