Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Morrill.
Josh Morrill
Josh Morrill at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
4.7

Josh Morrill

Parts Counter

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa , FL 34448

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Josh Morrill

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so..."

- SPOTTYDOG2006 Verified Customer

We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so friendly. Told us about everything got us a nice deal. We love the Oil changes that come with it. Way to go. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for this awesome 5 star review and are so happy to have you as a part of our family!! We can not wait to see you again for your next servicing and we are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you so much everyone that work here great people,..."

- louisseward75 Verified Customer

thank you so much everyone that work here great people, everyone super nice a very clean place again that you so much for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Louisseword74 we appreciate the business and review!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its Like going to see Friends They take care of All our..."

- rvwithfran Verified Customer

Its Like going to see Friends They take care of All our Needs .Merry Christmas and Happy New year . This is the Third Nissan .2018 Titan we like That it has lots of room in side .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We hope all of our customers feel like friends and family with us, so we're honored to hear this. We appreciate the opportunity to continue serving you, and hope you have a Merry Christmas & happy New Year too!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with oil change, tire rotation and..."

- msinka Verified Customer

Great experience with oil change, tire rotation and alignment. In and out in under two hours. Make Nissan of Crystal River nailed it! Service team is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're pleased to hear this! Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfactory"

- gebe_elin Verified Customer

Theservice staff are very pleasant abd Accomodating. The workmanship is also very professional. I am pleased with my experience. Line all dealerships, the rates are higher than I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Derion, Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa

Apr 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for sharing this review and for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from our customers.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 Naus Nissan in Crystal River Florida"

- rvwithfran Verified Customer

From Sales to Service and parts . This Dealership to me it the best .I had 3 Nissan's and if I get another it will be a Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this positive review. We really appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Have a wonderful day!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maus Nissan is AWESOME"

- Ddemers84 Verified Customer

From the service staff to the sales people, everyone is helpful and friendly. I highly recommend that you check this place out. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Gracen Acosta, Brian Phillips

Nov 18, 2019

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review! We truly appreciate it!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results