Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Armstrong.
Joshua Armstrong
Joshua Armstrong at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Armstrong

Leasing Agent

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me

Coming soon!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

every make and model

sales and customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Joshua Armstrong

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Armstrong was very hopeful and patience with me,..."

- Eric.pesoind

Joshua Armstrong was very hopeful and patience with me, he help me pick my dream car I’ve always wanted, he actually found it and did all the hard work, I was very thankful for that, great job, I’m very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been working with Josh for over 8 years now. He is..."

- angiehubach

We’ve been working with Josh for over 8 years now. He is always very helpful, attentive and goes the extra mile to find just what I need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh did an awesome job helping my family get in the car..."

- brian.brooks0

Josh did an awesome job helping my family get in the car we wanted! I’m not the easiest customer, but Josh took care took care of us like the pro he is. Thanks, Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase with Josh. He is very helpful..."

- Joejonsy

This is my second purchase with Josh. He is very helpful and always has been upfront and honest with me. I highly recommend doing business with him. Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh worked very hard at finding the vehicle that I..."

- Jason

Josh worked very hard at finding the vehicle that I wanted, and I would recommend him if someone is in the market for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a easy smooth process. I haven’t bought a new car..."

- Slynn0730

It was a easy smooth process. I haven’t bought a new car in many years but this was the easiest process I’ve ever had to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been working with Josh for years and this is my..."

- Piercelucille

I have been working with Josh for years and this is my 3rd car with D&M and Josh. He really makes everything fast and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't stress enough how much help Joshua was in getting..."

- Thomas T

I can't stress enough how much help Joshua was in getting me out of my current lease I had on my previous truck and into a truck that was much needed for my current needs. A plus customer experience around the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and team was able to find the car we wanted and make..."

- Ssmth02jsa

Josh and team was able to find the car we wanted and make the deal happen Josh presented options and walk me through each of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have done business with D&M for over 30 years. I can’t..."

- Jeff123

We have done business with D&M for over 30 years. I can’t give a high enough recommendation for D&M and Josh Armstrong. Every transaction is great experience. Honest and straightforward process. This is why we are D&M customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results