Joshua Armstrong
Joshua Armstrong at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Joshua Armstrong

Leasing Agent

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
134 Reviews

Coming soon!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

sales and customer service

every make and model

5.0

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Joshua Armstrong

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been working with D&M leasing for over a decade, and we continue to be pleased with the service. Josh Armstrong was great to work with. Made the process very quick and painless! More

by kathy.morgan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased 3 cars from Josh. He is super helpful and the D&M process is very simple. More

by jacob.kline11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh has always been a fantastic facilitator for our leasing needs. I share with him what I’m looking for, he typically finds it within hours and usually we can close the deal in a day. No better way to More

by rminftworth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'd give my salesman Josh Armstrong 5 stars ✨. He was very professional and helpful at all stages of leasing vehicle. More

by Nolesnancy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is great! Super helpful! He’s the man to help with all your car needs More

by amberwise9981
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and team did an amazing job finding us the vehicle we wanted and working out a deal on trade ins. We are very happy with the process and the new vehicle! More

by Loftis263
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was great at finding me an SUV with the safety features I needed. He was helpful. More

by JMartinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Joshua but this rating is not user friendly please fix More

by Scot123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This our 3rd lease and D&M always makes it easy. I really appreciate my agents attention to our needs. More

by jpfordlandman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Josh for over 10 years and he was a always diligent and helpful for my family’s car needs!!! More

by robyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results