Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Lambe.
Joshua Lambe
Joshua Lambe at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Lambe

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me

Originally born in Bermuda then raised in southern Louisiana. I went into the US Army fresh out of high school at the age of 17. Ended up joining the Mississippi Army National Guard after my active duty time. Moved to Mississippi right after hurricane Katrina. I am now retired from the military and serving those who are in need of transportation. I have 3 young daughters ages are 13, 7, and 3 and I have a lovely wife that is a registered nurse. Honesty, integrity, and customer care always comes first.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Joshua Lambe

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Lambe was/is a great rep. Not only did he make me..."

- DANOTRAWOULLARD

Joshua Lambe was/is a great rep. Not only did he make me feel comfortable, but also very genuine. He worked out kinks for me, and im beyond satisfied w my purchase. Looking forward to future endeavors with him. Awesome salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen

Nov 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Ray Brandt Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal service and attention to detail with clear and..."

- Wugrut

Personal service and attention to detail with clear and clean communication. Such a smooth and satisfying transaction Joshua and the team exceed expectations with flying colors! The Ray Brandt team really do make it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Roger Carter

Nov 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Joshua and our team "exceeded expectations with flying colors". Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience ever and buying a..."

- ROBLATIL470 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience ever and buying a car from out of town is usually some what difficult. But thanks to Joshua Lambe he made our buying experience the best ever and his honesty is and was much appreciated. Everything we discussed over the phone was exactly what was discussed 100% when we arrived . Thank you Joshua we will definitely buy from Ray Brandt again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda O'Neill, Roger Carter

Oct 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Joshua was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever. Josh made me feel right at..."

- tmorton116

Best buying experience ever. Josh made me feel right at home. He was very helpful with my buying needs. Thanks for the wonderful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda O'Neill, Roger Carter

Oct 26, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Josh was able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very nice and clean. I felt welcome..."

- marshall.arin96

This dealership is very nice and clean. I felt welcome and not pushed. It was very casual and easy - which is not what I expected at all. My questions were answered and I felt really good about my purchase. Joshua was friendly, helpful, easy going, and made me feel comfortable. I still love my car and love being a part of the Chevrolet family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen

Oct 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Ray Brandt Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $15,906

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$15,906

used 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,987

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$12,987

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,996

2016 Ram 1500

$23,996

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,989

2019 Kia Sorento

$19,989

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $19,968

2018 Buick Envision

$19,968

new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $64,788

2021 Chevrolet Suburban

$64,788