Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua McKay.
Joshua McKay
Joshua McKay at driversselect, an EchoPark Company
5.0

Joshua McKay

Experience Guide

driversselect, an EchoPark Company

2615 W I-20 Frontage Rd
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Contact Me

I have been in customer service for over 20 years. My desire is to help people find the vehicle that meets their needs and to have a great experience in the process.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Joshua McKay

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Unintimidating Car Buying"

- BJoh919

I was able to browse online through mobile to effortlessly find the vehicle I wanted and preapply for financing. Joshua McKay with Internet Sales called me almost instantaneously, and was then incredibly responsive via text messages--both while I was in route and at the dealership. Joshua made my first car buying experience pain-free and unintimidating. He was straightforward, honest, and professional. I cannot recommend him and driversselect enough to first-time car buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first car buying experience that wasn't stressful"

- Bill

What a great experience! I've bought many cars over the years but this was the first time that it wasn't stressful. Josh was easy to work with and got us in and out as quickly as possible. I've already recommended him and the dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Come to echo park"

- Robin

On Thursday September 19,2019, we came to echo park to just look at cars Joshua mckay was our agent for the day he was very knowledable we drove off the lot in a 2019 kia soul my fiance car of his dream. Thank u Joshua for ur service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expediant"

- Cespiricueta

We treated great. Our salesman. Josh, was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and respectful. He answered every question with patience and respect. He was very helpful when explaining our financing options also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- JCdrive

Great service, Josh was very helpful with getting us the car that fit our needs and wants. The process from picking out the car to driving off the lot was quicker than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience"

- andreah

From the very first phone call to the delivery of the keys to our car, Josh McKay was the best! He made what can normally be a stressful and frustrating transaction goes so smooth. Never was Josh a pushy salesperson, - he was informative, patient and extremely professional. We will be back very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MMA

My daughter is moving to Texas to attend school. We visited drivers select to purchase her a car. We had limited time and found the buying process very efficient. Joshua helped us and was very attentive and balanced both my daughter and my interests. We purchased a vehicle in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ford Story

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a fair price"

- JJV

Driver’s Select always gives a fair price. The experience was good as well as Joshua was helpful and knew what we wanted and got us in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass "

- cargurl

The process was very easy, and customer friendly. Good prices, and probably wouldn't be able to find the fully loaded 2018 Compass elsewhere.. Really happy with the experience! I would say to do your research before, and know what you are looking for as they have a very large selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee"

- jessica

They helped me find a car that worked for me and still fit my personality/style! Even though I went on a Saturday afternoon and it was VERY busy, I never had to wait for assistance. I told Joshua (McKay) what I needed as far as what would fit in my budget and everything, and he found a perfect fit! He was super helpful, patient, and knowledgeable of the cars available, and got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (885 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,529

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,529

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,589

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,589

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,789

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,789

Used 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $10,429

2018 Ford Fiesta

$10,429

Used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $24,689

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$24,689

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,189

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,189

Used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,519

2016 Nissan Murano

$16,519

Used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,359

2017 GMC Acadia

$24,359