Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Phillips.
Joshua Phillips
Joshua Phillips at Audi Nashua
Refer Me
4.7

Joshua Phillips

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Joshua Phillips

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional staff. Met and exceeded..."

- mikez78

Excellent and professional staff. Met and exceeded expectations. Service department is top quality. Clean and well stocked waiting area. Right off the highway and easy to get too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove two hours to buy this car. I’ve never bought a..."

- timothykelly38

I drove two hours to buy this car. I’ve never bought a car from out-of-state. Very nervous... Josh made this the easiest transaction I could of hoped for! Very professional and really made me feel at ease and confident in this dealership. The car was perfect. I will likely buy my next car here without reservations. While getting ready to drive away, Josh made an effort to point out the local bald eagles flying overhead! Who does that ? Very personable!! Very cool!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was great! Very genuine and made us feel welcome!..."

- Bobtdog12

Josh was great! Very genuine and made us feel welcome! Josh explained all our options and spent the majority of the day with us until the deal was done. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great exerie ce purchasing a new car at Audi..."

- AK

I had a great exerie ce purchasing a new car at Audi Nashua. Josh Phillips took great care of me. He was very friendly and always available when I had questions. I strongly recommend Audi Nashua and Josh!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Audi Nashua responded

Congratulations on the new car and thanks so much for the great review! Drive safe and we hope you'll consider working with us again.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a pleasure to work with. I have purchased many of..."

- LilianaA

Truly a pleasure to work with. I have purchased many of vehicles and this buying experience was by far the best I have had. No doubt I will see Josh P. For my next Audi! Thank you! I absolutely love my SQ5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly staff who really make sure you..."

- drewcharlton

Very helpful and friendly staff who really make sure you are getting the best deal that you possibly can. Very quick transaction time and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Audi Nashua responded

Thanks for the great review, Drew! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you'll consider working with us again. Drive safe!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- Wooden

My experience with Audi Nashua was great! I was very pleased with your sales representative, Joshua Phillips!! He was exceptional, very professional and helpful in the transaction of my purchase! Edsel Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience."

- michaelvesprini

I have bought many new cars from dealerships and this experience was the best by far. Larry and Josh were so helpful and knowledgeable. I I’ll certainly purchase my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bedell

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was excellent with my first Audi purchase. He was..."

- s_hassell

Josh was excellent with my first Audi purchase. He was thorough and offered impeccable service, answering all the questions I had. All staff were very professional. Thank you, Josh and Audi Nashua!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with...."

- MRVskier

Josh was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He made the experience great with timely communication and prompt service. He presented buying options in an easy to understand format and was flexible throughout the process. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for an Audi as he is personable and professional. Thanks Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $19,483

2017 Audi A4

$19,483

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,915

2021 Audi A4

$44,915

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,595

2021 Audi A4

$48,595

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,170

2021 Audi A4

$49,170

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,035

2021 Audi A4

$47,035

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,991

2018 Audi A4

$29,991