Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Vasquez.
Joshua Vasquez
Joshua Vasquez at Tustin Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Vasquez

Service Advisor

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Joshua Vasquez

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at Tustin Mazda and I will..."

- sarah.delgado09

This was my first time at Tustin Mazda and I will definitely be coming back! I had Josh as my service rep and he was great! I got a personalized video sent to me of my car being serviced and going over the service details. Josh helped answer all of my questions and made the service appointment as quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a refreshing experience at Tustin Mazda thanks..."

- mdclol86

I had such a refreshing experience at Tustin Mazda thanks to Sammy, Debbie and Joshua V. The friendly owner himself even went around offering coffee and snacks and meeting customers while never mentioning that he was, in fact, the owner! That's such a humble style! Sammy in sales went above and beyond, patiently walking me through the myriad of tech features present in my new '21 CX9 AWD Carbon Edition. Tustin Mazda has earned my business for life, and I certainly wish I had purchased my '18 Mazda 3 here instead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was nice and accommodating. My car was well taken care..."

- Klarenz

He was nice and accommodating. My car was well taken care of. Made the service very easy. Will definitely go back for the next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien was so incredibly kind and helpful. I definitely..."

- Meredithhaller14

Damien was so incredibly kind and helpful. I definitely felt like he had my best interests in mind and he was very communicative regarding the issues with my car. I definitely will be coming back to him when I need my car serviced next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great neighborhood dealership. Have been going here since..."

- DAVE

Great neighborhood dealership. Have been going here since my 2006 Mazda 6. Their service department is attentive and quick to serve. Their lobby is comfortable too. Was able to bang out some work while waiting for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OC Mazda and Josh Vasquez provided outstanding customer..."

- MWILSON_22

OC Mazda and Josh Vasquez provided outstanding customer service! My vehicle was in great hands! I highly recommend working with Josh! He was organized and well versed in the service required for my vehicle. Josh kept me informed about my vehicle throughout the day via text message which was very convenient for me. He double checked that everything was completed. The checkout process was very efficient and quickly. Thank you Josh! See you on my next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua helped with the service of my Mazda3 quickly and..."

- Gamboa

Joshua helped with the service of my Mazda3 quickly and kept an open line of communication the entire time. The job was done very well and there was even video taken of the inspection done on my brakes and tire tread.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

Gamboa, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very pleasant and helpful as was the gentleman..."

- Atyku

Josh was very pleasant and helpful as was the gentleman who greeted me when I dropped off my car. The dealership was clean and inviting. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is great, josh is always very friendly and knows..."

- Eric.liang

Service is great, josh is always very friendly and knows the answers to all my questions. I also like the video overview of my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful for the professionalism & hospitality provided..."

- g.mayes

Thankful for the professionalism & hospitality provided during my service! The lyft concierge service was convenient during my waiting time and the service video of my car was a nice touch. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $36,110

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF

$36,110

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,400

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,270

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,270

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,580

2021 Mazda CX-5

$33,580