Juan Alegria
Juan Alegria at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Juan Alegria

Internet Manager

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Power Broker

Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Juan Alegria

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful kind and very professional handled everything perfectly and was a very great experience More

by Angelomartinez303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cerni

Mar 26, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Angelo! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was wonderful! He was knowledgeable and ready to assist me with the purchase I was looking for!! Thank you!!!! More

by nessaadams94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Vaughan

Dec 06, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Juan delivered such a great experience!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was so efficient, courteous and professional from the very onset with our online request to see the vehicle…the test drive…and all the way to the final sale. Our time was valued and respected and we More

by ltrmedequip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Brandon Dodge. It is great to hear that Juan was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great service, didn’t find the right truck for us the first time we came in but Juan kept looking for the perfect truck for us and two weeks later we are driving our dream truck! We are amazed with t More

by Irvingperez88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Juan had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new truck, and we thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I decided to call Brandon dodge after a bad experience at a different dealership, the operator directed me to Juan who could help me find what I was looking for and from the phone call to the end of the nigh More

by Javysilva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Juan and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Brandon Dodge and especially Rider and Juan for the best car buying experience! Both always made us feel welcomed, they were very thorough when answering our questions and best of all helped us get More

by Eliza R
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez

Mar 30, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Eliza, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Brandon Dodge are glad to have you as a customer.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was AMAZING to work with!!! Very friendly, super helpful. I came in with what I wanted in mind and Juan showed me my choices and out me and my family in exactly what I want as wanting. I love that t More

by alexiachavez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Juan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was fantastic. Low pressure, laid back and easy to hang out with for the night. He also is a hard worker and was trying to clean the car I wanted to drive! I was so impressed! He is polite and funny. More

by Jewelschmidt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan. In finance was awesome too! Loved chatting with her.

Mar 09, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for choosing Brandon Dodge, it's wonderful to hear that Juan delivered such great service! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Andrew he was very polite and professional. His knowledge of the truck was very extensive and was able to help with all of our questions. More

by Codyirq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Carney , Dominic Bozonier, Connor Chackman, Jami Coleman

Feb 07, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much, Cody, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Andrew to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena experiencia el servicio de lo mejor respondieron todas mis preguntas. Hicieron todo lo posible para q me llevara el carro q yo quería. Muy buen servio los recomiendo al 100%. More

by Marioaguilar286
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,692
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,101
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,440
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,823
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,898
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $72,020
2018 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive