Juan Campa
Juan Campa at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

Juan Campa

Finance Manager

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews
4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Juan Campa

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the vehicle we wanted and Francisco was really easy to work with and provided information with no pressure to buy. He treated our friends well so we decided to drive an hour to Skyline Ford. Secur More

by Rem
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Arias

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the professionalism of the skyline staff. It made the Enjoyable and not stressful. I would recommend this dealership. More

by PMBROWN1965
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Miller, Marc Merzenich

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I purchased our first new Ford truck from Skyline Ford. Korey Miller was our salesman and we also were helped by Francisco Arias. They were both great and answered all of our questions. More

by dcmoothart
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Arias, Korey Miller

Jan 26, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

We're glad we could help you with your first new truck! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was wonderful to work with on purchasing our Ford Bronco. He made it so easy. Everyone was nice. More

by MJSTEWEY1994
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Merzenich, David Larson

Jan 26, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

Enjoy your new Bronco! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer fed me lies about resale value of my vehicle and took advantage of me. More

by SalemOwner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 30, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We never want anyone to feel like they're being handed incorrect information. We'd love to hear more regarding your visit. Give us a call when you can and ask for Chad or shoot an email to chad@skylineforddirect.com

Jan 02, 2023

SalemOwner responded

Chad, I sent you and your sales manager emails within a week of my transaction, and over 3 weeks ago. No response from either of you. If you truly cared you would've responded already. This response feels very ignorant and "cookie cutter".

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the process very easy& Don stuck to his word. Great service worth the drive More

by GOOSE7DEUCE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Frederickson

Dec 29, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Our word is our bond. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer experience buying a new vehicle ever! Don Fredrickson was so great to work with! More

by oburlison
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Frederickson

Dec 29, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

You were great to work with too! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I personally had a great experience with skyline Ford. I would certainly recommend them to anyone asking about where to go in Salem for a straight up experience. More

by DPHILLIPS8702
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Willis, Colby Webb

Dec 30, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were traveling though Oregon and spotted a car we had been looking for. Korey and team did a great job making our purchase fast and easy. 10/10 would recommend Skyline Ford! More

by JUSTIN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Miller, Marc Merzenich

Dec 30, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience purchasing custom built truck through Korey Miller and Skyline Ford. You won’t find a more honest person/salesman than Korey Miller. Will definitely be referring my friends to you More

by ANNIEPW4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Miller, Marc Merzenich

Dec 30, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We appreciate every referral. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

1

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,715
2022 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,659
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,833
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $10,995
2013 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,465
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $89,375
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive