Juan Campa
Juan Campa at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

Juan Campa

Finance Manager

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews
4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Juan Campa

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today Julian help me find my dream car and for the perfect price. It’s my first time buying a car and he made sure I understood everything I was signing. He’s very friendly and such a great guy. I’ll More

by Marco A Nunez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Ruiz

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Purchased vehicle from a distance and everything was as expected and went well. More

by EASTER36
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Webb

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skyline Ford has been my favorite place for buying a new car. All the staff has gone out of their way to accommodate my needs by supplying a fast and friendly atmosphere. More

by POCKETANGELS1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Merzenich, Tony Caccamise

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was no pressure at all to buy. Francisco (our salesman) was very helpful in trying to locate the model and trim level we wanted. Financing was super easy and painless More

by ADAMBEHLING
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Arias, Kurt Willis

Apr 12, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

We value a pressure-free environment. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership made me feel like they genuinely care about taking care of their customer's. From first contact with their sales representative (Korey Miller) all the way through the process, including f More

by lpgastech
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Miller

Apr 16, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford! Enjoy your new F350. We really appreciate your thorough review.

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was fine and everyone was very nice as expected. We were told many times the car was 'fully loaded.' 360 Assist is listed on the vehicle description under Equipment Group. There was a + si More

by RACEVES46
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Campa

Apr 13, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding the features on the vehicle. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with, good price for the vehicle, lived up to their word and everything was done in a timely manner. Our salesman Korey was excellent to work with. Best car buying experience we've ever had. More

by Larry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Miller

Feb 07, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

We are proud to provide that "best car buying experience ever". Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, fast, and accommodating I called in to test drive a 2019 jeep Rubicon. Staff got the vehicle ready and defrosted so that it would be ready when I arrived. Once there staff were able to ans More

by Tjoli80
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Campa

Feb 07, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Enjoy your new Jeep! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very smooth and easy process. Will definitely be purchasing from Skyline Ford again. Juan, Chad, Francisco, Marc, Octavio and BJ were all great to work with! Diane’s follow up was More

by NICELYDUNNWANGS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

You were great to work with too! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good experience. Helpful, courteous, friendly people to work with. They were always ready to answer all my questions. Korey, Marc and Juan were excellent to work wi More

by AEROSPORT949
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Miller, Marc Merzenich , Juan Campa

Dec 26, 2023

AEROSPORT949 responded

Very good experience Helpful courteous friendly people to work with. Always ready to answer all my questions

1
...

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,160
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,990
2023 Ford Escape
used
rock metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,350
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $37,115
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $48,990
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,726
2023 Ford Escape
new
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive