Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Gozalo.
Juan Gozalo
Juan Gozalo at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Juan Gozalo

Sales consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages

44 Reviews of Juan Gozalo

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the car that I bought in January..."

- Gene

I am very pleased with the car that I bought in January at the dealership. Juan Gozalo was my point of contact when I first expressed interest in the car and that was before it was even delivered to the dealership. He called me the day the car was available for viewing. There was no pressure to buy. The purchase process was straightforward and simple, they took care of everything without a hitch. I got the car that I wanted at a great price & a good trade in price on my old car. Thanks Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and will share your thoughts with our team.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at Lou Fusz was friendly and..."

- Tim

Everyone I dealt with at Lou Fusz was friendly and helpful. My salesman Juan was very helpful, honest, and easy to deal with. Completing the transaction with Tony in finance was also quick and easy. The night before my purchase I dealt with Kate and Abby both of whom were knowledgeable and helpful. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Subaru in 3 years, kept upgrading lol Juan is the..."

- missy.0876

Third Subaru in 3 years, kept upgrading lol Juan is the best! He and the dealership, service techs, everyone are so good to us!!! Buy from him, you won't be sorry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really had a nice time working to get my car from Lou..."

- dashatravis001

Really had a nice time working to get my car from Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters. It was definitely a fast process working with Juan and Richard, they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We are so glad you had a great experience. We strive at offering a pleasant non-stress experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was amazing at answering every question I threw at..."

- CarleighM

Juan was amazing at answering every question I threw at him. He truly cares for each customer and takes time to explain every detail to help you every step of the process. I will not go to another dealership because at Lou Fusz you are family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and will share your thoughts with our team.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 4th vehicle my family has purchased from..."

- Glenn

This was the 4th vehicle my family has purchased from this dealership and each experience was excellent and surpassed all of my previous car purchases. All of their employees I've had occasion to interact with have been courteous and friendly. Our salesperson, Juan Gozalo, was consistently professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Smith

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our car from them on Friday, December 18th Our..."

- sandra

We bought our car from them on Friday, December 18th Our salesman was Juan Gozalo Juan took his time and explained every thing to us.. He was a pleasure to work with He went the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! IF you're thinking of..."

- Shelleyp

GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! IF you're thinking of buying a car from the St. Peters location ask for Juan G. Bought our first subaru from there and his costumer service was great!! He was super knowledgeable and helpful. Had been wanting a crosstrek for a while and he went over EVERYTHING with me which I really appreciated. Even gave us extra little tips on some things we can do when we go road tripping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Molloy

Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for the kind review. Let us know if we can help with anything else.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Juan was very attentive to what I was..."

- Jorge E

Excellent service! Juan was very attentive to what I was looking for. He was knowledgeable in all of my questions and made sure to keep me updated through the whole process. This is my second Subaru and Juan made sure I was happy with the car, experience, and never gave any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We value your business and will continuously strive to make your visit better. If there is anything we can do please reach out to us.

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Just purcased my second Subaru from Lou Fusz Subaru in..."

- drsmithrus

Just purcased my second Subaru from Lou Fusz Subaru in St. Peter's MO. And once again my sale consultant was Juan Gozalo. I consider Juan to be the finest sales consultant I've ever met in my 66 years of car buying. He was very personable and highly professional as he guided me through the process, answered all my questions and anticipated all my needs. It was an excellent experience with Lou Fusz Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216