Juan Navarro
Juan Navarro at Ocean Mazda West Kendall
Refer Me

Juan Navarro

Sales Consultant

Ocean Mazda West Kendall

14000 Southwest 137th Avenue
Miami, FL 33186

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

I sell autos currently. i have sold manufactured homes, bay and offshore boats, Rvs, and real estate wholesaling for a long period of time.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Car Consultant, Boat Consultant, RV Consultant, And Manufacture Home Consultant And Real State Wholesaling.

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Juan Navarro

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JP was very thoughtful and explained the process thoroughly. The dealership was clean and welcoming! More

by Twana
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Montanaro , Ahmed

Apr 25, 2024

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Thank you for choosing Ocean Mazda, Twana! It's wonderful to hear that JP provided a thorough and thoughtful experience during your visit. Our dealership strives to create a welcoming and clean environment for our customers, so it's great to know that was reflected during your visit. We appreciate your feedback, and we're always here to help whenever you need us. Drive safely!!

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ocean Mazda West Kendall is a great dealership. They have professional and courteous sales people, managers as well as the finance personnel. JP/Juan was my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable a More

by Patriamiami
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia , Ahmed. FINANCE

Feb 29, 2024

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Thank you for choosing Ocean Mazda West Kendall, Patricia! We're thrilled you're happy with your new Mazda and that JP, along with our finance team, did an excellent job helping you through the car-buying process. We're fortunate to have customers like you who take a moment of their time to support us online with a five-star rating and insightful feedback so other people looking for a reliable Mazda dealership can learn what to expect if they come visit us too. We're always here whenever you need us. Enjoy your new Mazda and drive safe!!

Mar 01, 2024

Patriamiami responded

: )

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very knowledgeable and help me get a car very fast . I'm happy and grateful for the service he provide mes More

by Miguel Diaz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2024

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Good evening, Miguel. Thanks for choosing to come to Ocean Mazda West Kendall. We're thrilled to know that Juan provided you with excellent service and that you received your vehicle back the same day. We're grateful for your support online as well as that five-star rating so other people can learn more about our dealership. We're always here whenever you need us. Drive safe!!

Feb 29, 2024

Miguel Diaz responded

Love the servive from Juan Navarro. I got a car the same day and was reliable

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Le voy a decir guau qué variedad que excelente servicio me siento dueño de un Mercedes que increíble realmente es el mejor servicio del mundo el video en 4K, realmente a todos los vendedores especialmente More

by Henry David
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Arrufat

Feb 27, 2024

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Hola Henry. Realmente apreciamos que haya elegido venir a Ocean Mazda West Kendall para obtener su nuevo Mazda. Estamos encantados de que JP haya podido ayudarle y brindarle un excelente servicio. Trabaja duro para asegurarse de que todos sean tratados bien y disfruten cuando vienen a comprar un auto nuevo. Agradecemos el apoyo en línea de nuestro concesionario de automóviles y siempre estamos aquí cuando nos necesite. Conduce con cuidado.

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,435
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,088
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,500
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,668
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $29,558
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,990
2023 Mazda CX-9
used
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive