Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Palacios .
Juan Palacios
Juan Palacios , Sales, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Juan Palacios

Sales

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Juan moved to South Florida from Lima, Peru, in 1978. Off Lease Only was about to open their new location at 3531 Lake Worth Road on September 5, 2005. Juan started, with two other salespeople, and sold from an inventory of 150 cars, and he’s been here ever since. Juan’s favorite part of working here is the dynamic atmosphere. His biggest surprise, so far, is the tremendous growth experienced, by caring for each other and every one of our customers. Juan is married to the love of his life, Cindy Jean, since 1984, and is forever grateful to her. They have 4 sons; Sandro, Daniel, John, and Mario. There’s nothing he enjoys more than traveling and seeing the world, except for spending time with his grandsons, and cooking. Favorite car? The 1966 Ford Mustang Convertible, red with pony pkg. Why? When he was in High School, his uncle JP had one and let Juan use it during the summer of ’76. We’re fortunate to have Juan on our team!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

454 Reviews of Juan Palacios

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work & employees Juan & David"

- hill798

Juan and David were extremely satisfactory and did everything in the eyes of the customer (myself). This is the 4th car my family has purchased from Off lease and 3rd from Juan. Great employees I recommend asking for them 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent!"

- yolandaubri

There are a help us to have a goood price! I vive them 10! Great service! Great price! Great attention!! Amazing experiencia. iI recomend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear yolandaubri, We are happy to hear that Juan and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect salesmanship "

- rebeccalaver610

It was a great experience with great employees and customer service. Juan was a great employee and very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab

Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rebeccalaver610, We are happy to hear that Juan and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest out of state purchase"

- dwilliams.hme

My out of state car purchase had been handled flawlessly by one of the best experienced and professional salesman I've ever dealt with. Calling from "The Lone Star State of Texas" inquiring about purchasing a vehicle viewed via internet. Mr Palacios was knowledgeable on the car in-query. He was professional, courteous, patient and timely providing me answers and sending me emails on requested information. "When buying a used car unseen from out of state, one needs to feel confident trusting this individual." Mr. Palacous gained my trust by his availability, timely email responses, taking time to educate me on the out of state vehicle transportation process and differences car class models my inquiries on other available vehicles my expectations and preferences. Thank you for making my out of state purchase experience a confident pleasurable one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dwilliams.hme, First and foremost, thank you for your business! It’s great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, especially being from Out of State. We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Gust12

Juan helped me find the perfect car for me.... I love the experience I had.... I would defenitily recommend off lease only to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Gust12 , We are happy to hear that Juan and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exelente compra"

- Danny

atención muy buena, precio muy bueno, calidad del auto muy buena, transparencia con los tramites de la venta muy buena, en general todo muy bien estoy muy contento con mi nuevo auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Danny, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Juan was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love OffLease Only"

- Golfer12

Steffi, Juan and Rainer are the best. Love this place. Been buying from them since the lantana place back in 2001 or maybe even earlier. This is the only place I go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rainer Kania , Stephanie fell

Jun 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Golfer12 , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- Sandroginny

First of all this dealership is one of a kind. Clean and busy with excellent selection of cars. My salesman Juan Palacios was excellent. Professional, honest, strong knowledge of all the cars. He made of feel very comfortable. Very nice relief to deal with the sales band that tells you like it is not sugarcoat and tell you what you want to hear. We actually came to purchase a Toyota Camry and as we were passing the BMW's my son noticed a very nice one in our price range. Unbelievable the deals you can find this place I would highly recommend off lease only to everyone. Not just juan but other employees there we're very decent kind people. I hope you guys stay open long time because this is the only place I'll buy cars from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rainer Kania

May 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sandroginny, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's great to hear that your purchase experience with Juan was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also encouraging to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good very very good good"

- Sony0817

They treat me excellent they work with professional all the time with the truth very friendly and helpful I like the friendly with the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sony0817, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and friendly employees"

- Nroman1

Juan helped me right away and stuck with me for about 8 hours even though I was a pain in the butt. He helped me car after car helping me find the right one for my price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragutin Barbarich

May 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Nroman1, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Juan. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results

Dealership Inventory (1208 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299