About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Palacios .
Juan Palacios
Juan Palacios , Sales, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
5.0

Juan Palacios

Sales

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me

Juan moved to South Florida from Lima, Peru, in 1978. Off Lease Only was about to open their new location at 3531 Lake Worth Road on September 5, 2005. Juan started, with two other salespeople, and sold from an inventory of 150 cars, and he’s been here ever since. Juan’s favorite part of working here is the dynamic atmosphere. His biggest surprise, so far, is the tremendous growth experienced, by caring for each other and every one of our customers. Juan is married to the love of his life, Cindy Jean, since 1984, and is forever grateful to her. They have 4 sons; Sandro, Daniel, John, and Mario. There’s nothing he enjoys more than traveling and seeing the world, except for spending time with his grandsons, and cooking. Favorite car? The 1966 Ford Mustang Convertible, red with pony pkg. Why? When he was in High School, his uncle JP had one and let Juan use it during the summer of ’76. We’re fortunate to have Juan on our team!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

357 Reviews of Juan Palacios

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Off Lease Only"

- Happy Customer

Juan Palacios and Karl Seibern were both helpful with the purchase of our 2016 Mercedes SC300. Juan was courteous and was able to answer our questions. Karl was also courteous an expeditious in closing the deal. We came across the country (from Utah) to buy from Off Leade Only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josmar Tejeda, Karl Siebern

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a vehicle fast."

- Paul E

Juan Palacios had helped my daughter get her new car and had worked with us. Why go to anyone else? Told him my budget and what I was looking for, he spent time searching thru inventory and came up with best option, advised me that it would be difficult downsizing from a big truck to a midsize SUV. I tried it for couple days didn't like it. Went back to Juan and he gladly helped me get a Nissan truck that was still under warranty. Happy customer. Thanks Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, good service"

- Tomjen

This was a very good car buying experience. The cars are clean and everything about the car is disclosed. My only problem was it took a long, long time! I understand they are moving over a thousand cars per month, but I feel this should somehow go quicker. Both the salesman and the finance specialist were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm

Sep 20, 2018

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Tomjen, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others. We understand the process to buy a car can be slow, and the wait can be frustrating. It is a major purchase and not something to rush through. Financing can sometimes take a while. We are powered by several of the nation’s strongest lenders, and our finance team is committed to finding you the best rate and terms available. Often, it takes a while for the call with the best rate and terms to come through. According to Auto Trader and Edmunds, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. We’re always working on improving the process and its length, without compromising efficiency and the end result. We’re always open to any suggestions for improvement. Enjoy your new car! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jave90

Great cars for the price with very friendly and honest sales people. Juan was great and very helpful and Amy was up front about the cost and process of getting the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord Kallberg

Sep 17, 2018

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Jave90, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!!!"

- Gara85

Juan Palacios and David Van Fleet were really professional and nice. The overall experience was absolutely amazing. You guys did a great job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Gara85, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience absolutely amazing. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience buy my 2018 Toyota Camry"

- Adekunle

Juan Palacio made buying our car so pleasant and hitch free, excellent customer service and Darlene did a great job too. Thank you guys! See you soon😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Digennaro

Sep 17, 2018

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Adekunle, Thank you for your great review on our Palm Springs location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Juan and Darlene! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would repeat. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Javierany2006

Excelente customer service from felix cespedes and juan palacios. Good price-service-clean car-friendly people-nice place not Complaim about this delear ship. 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Cespedes, Lennox Young

Sep 13, 2018

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Javier, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and zero stress buying "

- Richardfresh710

Nothing else to say except how amazing this place and the staff are. Specifically 2 people. Juan and Darlene. Juan was my salesman and he was excellent. He doesn’t make you feel stressed or pressured to jump into something you don’t love. He took his time and made sure I left with a smile and the exact car I waned. He’s honest and trustworthy. I can guarantee I will not be buying a car from anywhere or anyone else. When I was sent to finance I sat down with Darlene, who was and angel to say the least. She was more than patient with me and gives finds you a ton of options that range from picking specific warranties to finding ways to give you the best deals with low payments. Darlene and Juan wanted my trust and I couldn’t be happier being handled by those two and with my new purchase! Thanks again you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Digennaro

Sep 13, 2018

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Richardfresh710, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our Team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Dillon On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luis is the best employee over there "

- Carleti

I bought my car in Offleaseonly but i needed to change the battery and tires 2 days after and I was helped by Luis. He was friendly, polite and so nice. I’m so happy and grateful for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Perez

Sep 12, 2018

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Carleti, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Palm Beach location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re so glad to hear that Luis was able to help you, and hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. However, we are concerned with the 3 star rating that you gave Juan, and wondered what left you dissatisfied with his service. Our Customer Service Manager, Jasline, will be reaching out to you shortly, if she hasn’t already, to discuss this matter with you. In the event that she is unable to reach you, please reach out to her, toll free, at 1-855-994-6396. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We care about your experience, and we’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness"

- mill954

I thought I would be in there for hours, but it turned out to be fast and pleasant. Juan Palacios was great, he was knowledgeable and professional. It was truly a pleasure doing business with him. Every one was great and for this I will in the future recommend Off Lease Only to my friends and Juan Palacios. Thank you Juan. I love my car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Caintic, Ira Kaplan

Sep 14, 2018

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear mill954, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Juan and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results

Dealership Inventory (1090 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Terrain

$20,999

2015 Jaguar XF

$24,999

2016 Ford Flex

$22,499

2014 Jaguar XK

$30,999

2016 Chrysler 300

$17,499

2015 Acura RDX

$18,999

2015 Lexus GS

$23,499

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$24,499