Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Palacios .
Juan Palacios
Juan Palacios  at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Juan Palacios

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Juan moved to South Florida from Lima, Peru, in 1978. Off Lease Only was about to open their new location at 3531 Lake Worth Road on September 5, 2005. Juan started, with two other salespeople, and sold from an inventory of 150 cars, and he’s been here ever since. Juan’s favorite part of working here is the dynamic atmosphere. His biggest surprise, so far, is the tremendous growth experienced, by caring for each other and every one of our customers. Juan is married to the love of his life, Cindy Jean, since 1984, and is forever grateful to her. They have 4 sons; Sandro, Daniel, John, and Mario. There’s nothing he enjoys more than traveling and seeing the world, except for spending time with his grandsons, and cooking. Favorite car? The 1966 Ford Mustang Convertible, red with pony pkg. Why? When he was in High School, his uncle JP had one and let Juan use it during the summer of ’76. We’re fortunate to have Juan on our team!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

532 Reviews of Juan Palacios

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Swift Service During Tough Times"

- lbullock314

OffLeaseOnly reps made my experience so easy, even during COVID-19 lockdown. Juan helped me browse several electric cars via phone/online and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my choice. SO happy with my choice and the service rendered by OffLeaseOnly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They tell me this officially vehicle number 8. I think..."

- acdc1a

They tell me this officially vehicle number 8. I think they're short. Off Lease Only is like no other dealership. They give you almost all the information you could ever ask for online so you can narrow down your choices. Show up, test drive, go home in your car. Everyone should operate this way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear acdc1a, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg!!!!! Juan Ralph and Gary was Amazing 😉 they got me..."

- Janice E Mendes

Omg!!!!! Juan Ralph and Gary was Amazing 😉 they got me into the car I wanted and the service was Absolutely Fantastic 🙌🏾 They worked really fast and Customer service was the best!!!!!! Thank You 🙏🏾 guys for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman, Ralph Fields

Mar 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Janice E Mendes , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was amazing and patient. This was my first time..."

- toninsteve

Juan was amazing and patient. This was my first time buying a car and Juan made it easy for me even though I did not make it easy for him. I found three cars that I was interested in. One of the cars was not on site he had it brought there so I could look at it and test drive it. At the very last minute I change my mind and chose a completely different car. He did not get frustrated or aggravated with me. He did not try and sell me on something I didn’t want or push one of the other cars on me. He simply brought the other car around so I could look at it and test drive it. I fell in love with the car when I saw him driving it up. The test drive was smooth and I knew this was my car. The waiting around was a bit much but that was out of Juan’s hands. It might be normal but again this was my first time buying a car so I didn’t know what to expect. Juan also called to check on me they day after my purchase. I’d definitely recommend doing business with Juan!! Juan if you can read this THANK YOU, YOU’RE AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Taylor

Mar 18, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear toninsteve, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear thatJuan and our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction"

- seckler

I was going to buy from another local dealership but thought I would see what Off Lease had. Did a little research online on there website (Very Detailed) and went down to the Dealership. Transaction couldn't have been easier. Took delivery of new vehicle under two hours. Will do business again. Thank you. Wife will be Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan , Dennis McNamara

Mar 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear seckler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- kfotorny

My experience was great from Juan Palacios who was very patient to Amy Lord who did my paperwork to John (sorry don't know last name) who did my paperwork too. Everyone was great, all telling me congratulations on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Amy Lord

Mar 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kfotorny , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention from all people offlease.Very..."

- patripa74

Excellent attention from all people offlease. Very grateful to our juan palacios salesman. He helped us all over, Prosecution of Purshase Come back soon Thank you offlease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear patripa74 , Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was truly terrified of the whole buying a car..."

- christinest.preux

I was truly terrified of the whole buying a car experience but Juan and David truly made my experience so enjoyable and stress free. It still fills so serial how smooth everything went. 100% recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein

Mar 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear christinest.preux, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan , Brenda & Bret Made This Experience So Easy ! It..."

- tenearraholligan

Juan , Brenda & Bret Made This Experience So Easy ! It Was Stressful At First But Juan Made It A Breeze & Im So Happy With My Car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter , Brenda the insurance lady & juan my salesman

Mar 02, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear tenearraholligan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a CAR - told Juan - he had 3 possibilities- & 1..."

- Prius

I needed a CAR - told Juan - he had 3 possibilities- & 1 was my Perfect Car- Lennox was great & I’ll be back for warranty ! Offleaseonly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Prius , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results

Dealership Inventory (1281 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $25,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$25,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$30,999

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,999

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$23,999

Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $18,499

2017 INFINITI QX50

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $38,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$38,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,999

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,999

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,999