Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Julien Woodson
Julien Woodson at EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero)
Refer Me

Julien Woodson

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero)

8010 Brewerton Rd
Cicero, NY 13039

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Julien Woodson

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i worked with julien and he worked really hard to get me what i needed! great work from all the staff involved! More

by melizabeth177
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Ibrahim

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julien dis a great job!!!! We aren’t ready to buy and he didn’t pressure me More

by joe yen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

joe yen responded

Mary the Manager Julien Woodson All Very Friendly But still Professional Employees Of Echo Park auto Cicero NY 5 stars Outta 5

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparent and professional. The entire team was friendly and they created a great buying experience. The car selection is second to none. Julien was a great partner in the purchase of our Infinity. More

by Matt J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero) responded

Matt J., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero)! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero)!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Julien W. for helping us upgrade our family car! He was excellent and very helpful with this process!! Definitely Recommend him and EchoPark in Cicero NY! More

by Megs7204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa was very helpful and very friendly. She explained things very well. I am a returning Sun Auto Guest for many years and loved my experience with Melissa and Echopark. I wish I could buy a shirt! More

by Andyriv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long but great experience, but Julien was great to work with. Thank you so much! More

by Ame41292
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This buying experience was awesome. Fast, efficient and friendly, they definitely know what they are doing More

by Carlschaus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Pulis

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, the facility is really nice. Julien was super helpful and easy to connect with, they offered a great inventory. I will definitely be returning and telling my friends about the great experie More

by Otisjames91@icloud.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the help I received from Frank and Julian.Both we’re knowledgeable and made it easy to make a decision without feeling pressured a pleasant experience thank you boys More

by Saga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pullano

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was a super cool easy to talk to guy and would definitely work with him again More

by Evan Mattner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cole

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,639
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,789
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $40,489
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $47,589
2019 Audi Q7
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $29,739
2018 INFINITI Q50
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,689
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive