June Fraser
June Fraser at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

June Fraser

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

4.8
324 Reviews

324 Reviews of June Fraser

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the checks of all key system groups as I don’t have to keep track of them myself. The service people are knowledgeable and pleasant - More

by E A Baker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey

May 26, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team with your business and hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been going to this dealership since 2004. I’ve always been treated to excellent service and the work is always done well. More

by al.mclaughlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We're honored to be your go-to automotive resource since 2004, Al! We appreciate you being a loyal Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer and look forward to providing many more experiences worthy of a five-star rating! Thank you!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a great customer service, very kind and supportive and overall a good service More

by CP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the kind comments about our Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team! We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chambers Inc. is always a pleasure to deal with when my car needs service. More

by Shaleedyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Glen , Jeffrey in service department

May 24, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

It means so much to hear that you trust us with your vehicle, Shaleedyer! Thank you for being a loyal Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience with June, very cordial and friendly. very professional. Thank you More

by Juancarlosvasquez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for visiting June & the team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - we hope to see you again in the future!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful explaining my service options, there cost, and how long it would take to complete them More

by briguy409
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you visiting us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington and hope to see you again in the future!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and timely service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean and convenient location and competitive pricing too More

by PV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at this location. Efficient, courteous, quick and reasonable. Complementary snacks, coffee More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Glen

May 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

This is so great to hear, Sam! The Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team looks forward to providing another five-star experience during your next appointment! Thank you!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffrey was great! ! He explained everything to me so I could understand. He was very pleasant and I could tell he enjoys his work. He is an asset to your dealership!! S More

by Jrffoley45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind comments with us - Jeffrey will be so happy to hear them! Your business is greatly appreciated by the entire team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. Jeffrey at the service desk was very amenable. He kept me informed as to what the technician sugg More

by Cmew68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with our team at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! Jeffrey and the rest of our team look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $45,998
2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
7 speed manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
All-Wheel Drive