Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Junior de la Rosa.
Junior de la Rosa
Junior de la Rosa at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.9

Junior de la Rosa

New Hyundai and Used Car Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

I, Jesus "Junior" de la Rosa, am a Holland native and love our city and lakes. I have worked as a sales rep the last 10 years selling vehicles and wireless. I am very fortunate to join Elhart's New & Pre-owned vehicles sales team. This family built, humble and local company is the place to find your vehicles and leave with a smile on your face. When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my 3 boys, riding my motorcycle and creating memories with friends and family. I take pictures of all our memories. I am quite the talker and enjoy meeting new people and building new friendships hence the reason I LOVE my new home here at Elhart. I enjoy being a part of such a reputable well established business with excellent co-workers and customers. I will make your Elhart experience be memorable, fun and pleasant. "The sky is the limit" -JdlR Jr.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

bilingual

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

186 Reviews of Junior de la Rosa

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family couldn’t be more pleased to be driving away in..."

- Dblevins86

Our family couldn’t be more pleased to be driving away in our new family friendly vehicle. We came in with something completely different in mind but thanks to Junior and Caryn we were able to find something that is spacious and will accommodate our family and it’s needs perfectly. Thanks team De La Rosa for helping us out. As always we highly recommend Elhart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa

Feb 26, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business! Junior and Caryn work hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit too. They are valuable members of our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and building a life-long relationship. As always, if you have any questions or need anything, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias a junior de la Rosa y Caryn de la Rosa..."

- anauryfleites19

Muchas gracias a junior de la Rosa y Caryn de la Rosa solo con un equipo como ese pude cumplir mi sueño . Gracias a ustedes Chicos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

¡HOLA! Gracias por darnos la oportunidad de hacer negocios con ud. Junior y Caryn son miembros valiosos de nuestro equipo. Me alegro de que hayan podido cumplir su sueño de conducir. Háganos saber si tiene alguna pregunta y le mostraremos este mismo servicio al cliente excepcional. ¡Feliz conducción! Saludos cordiales, Jan Houting, director ejecutivo de relaciones con el cliente, jan@elhart.com

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend..."

- Bertina Vazquez

Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Junior and Caryn De la Rosa! Honestly super sweet and friendly people! Loved working with them, literally felt like I was buying from family.I never felt pressured and everything asked was answered. I was very satisfied and happy with my new vehicle. I’m glad I chose Elhart Automotive! Thanks again Junior & Caryn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa

Feb 15, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Bertina, congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Junior and Caryn are valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hesitant about purchaseing a vehicle from a..."

- Crissyb

I was hesitant about purchaseing a vehicle from a dealership due to a bad experience i had in the past but found out an old friend of mine Junior De la rosa was a sales person at Elhart. So I reached out and he was great . He found us the perfect vehicle, within our price range and made the whole experience so smooth . Answers to all our questions! And then to top it off we went to get financed and Caryn De la rosa helped us and wow she was so fun and nice and helpful, walked us threw step by step on everything ,so no last minute surprises or anything..We left so happy with our experience with them and our new whip! Junior and Caryn it was a pleasure doing business with you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa

Feb 15, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Crissyb! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that Junior and Caryn's professionalism and great customer service has earned your business. They are valuable members of our team and committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of an Elhart vehicle that accommodates their budget, lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. Enjoy your new whip! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience every. Caryn & Junior de la..."

- jrubante

Best car buying experience every. Caryn & Junior de la Rosa were awesome to work! They were very friendly and helpful in our car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa

Feb 12, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We are pleased to hear of your admiration towards our teamwork and service. Junior and Caryn are valuable members of our team and work hard to put dreams in driveways. Thank you, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Service, jan@elhart.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!!! From start to finish what a amazing experience..."

- kimberleew1986

Wow!!! From start to finish what a amazing experience from this dealership and family "Dynamic Duo" Couple Dela Rosa. Traded my Acadia in for a upgrade newer model. I travel all over the US with my daughter and family. When I was looking I was greeted by a very happy man named Junior. Not your typical salesman who would push a sale for sale. After 3 test drives and Caryn is beautiful wife helping with paperwork & numbers after hours. We had a red carpet to our beauty Onyx. She will be traveled many places with many memories. Im so happy to find such a amazing place and lifelong couple who will have our families support for years to come. They will make sure your happy from beginning to end. Thank you again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa

Feb 05, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Wow what a compliment to our "Dynamic Duo"! Junior and Caryn are a sweet couple and valuable members of our team. They work hard to make sure everyone leaves 100% completely satisfied. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to a life long relationship. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior & Caryn were such a pleasure to work with. They..."

- Jubeiza92

Junior & Caryn were such a pleasure to work with. They both have a high expertise in the work that they do. They made sure all our questions were answered and helped the process flow smoothly. They made us feel at home with their bubbly personalities. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Mike Van Huis

Feb 04, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. Junior and Caryn work hard to provide the best customer service possible. They are valuable members of our team! We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in until the signing of the..."

- Beenetastic

From the moment we walked in until the signing of the contract I felt like I was at home with family. All of our questions answered with no fluff. Junior is awesome at his job hands down. I watched how he handled each customer with care and still respected my time. Just as Junior provided excellent customer service Caryn is unmatched in her position, not only does she carry a beautiful smile but her bubbly personality and dedication to the end is unremarkable. This was my first experience at Elhart and the dynamic duo will most certainly get a visit from me when I’m ready for an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa

Feb 02, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Wow what an awesome review! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Junior and Caryn are valuable members of our team and work hard to take care of all their customer needs. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and flexible to meet our needs...."

- whenbrander Verified Customer

Easy to work with and flexible to meet our needs. Follow-up meeting with Zach was very helpful. Explained a lot of the options. Was friendly and very helpful even though he did not sell us the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, Zack Devrow

Jan 12, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoyed our dealership. Zack is always very helpful and a valuable member of our team. Our top priority is to provide our customers with the best service possible. I will be sure to share your rating with him. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was fine. Sales and finance “team” were very..."

- Briangodlewski

Dealership was fine. Sales and finance “team” were very unprofessional and pushy. Didn’t want to listen and apparently were right about everything/Never buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $11,300

2010 GMC Sierra 1500

$11,300

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,526

2021 Kia Forte

$17,526

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,435

2021 Hyundai Venue

$19,435

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,369

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$21,369

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,969

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,969

used 2005 Ford F-150 car, priced at $7,800

2005 Ford F-150

$7,800