Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Frederick.
Justin Frederick
Justin Frederick at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Frederick

Sales Professional

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Hey there!!! Justin Fredrick here from San Diego. So excited to be of service. Just a little about myself. Just moved to phoenix in 07/01/2018 was able to join this amazing team here at CamelBack Hyundai in Late may of 2019. I have a dog named Katie She is a border collie and I have a Son name Jordan he is 6 years old. I enjoy skateboarding and going to San Diego to the beach. I live life by just being myself Humble and Down to earth. I am a definite peoples person and look forward to assisting all of you purchase a new vehicle for you and your family. Thank you for Choosing me as your go to Hyundai representative!!!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Justin Frederick

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new hyundai."

- Peg

I originally went to service my old Hyundai but ended up trading it for a newer model. My salesman was Justin. He was very patient/considerate of my needs. He showed me how to use all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Gina Rod

Justin is amazing he helped in every way possible. Will go to him for any of my car needs. didn't know what to pick and he helped me find the perfect car. he was so so nice and he bought me coffee thank you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership worth visiting"

- A sanchez

Justin initially helped begin our process finding a good fit for us. His personality made for a comfortable visit. We were able to find a good fit with our situation and had an overall great experience. Daniel T. was very helpful with the financial portion of our visit. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Talavera

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Come here right NOW they're awesome"

- Andrew Y.

There were a lot of models that we were interested in however the prices were too much for us. Until we for fortunate enough to meet Justin Frederick, who helped us battle our way through getting a great price for our brand new 2019 Hyundai Tucson. There were a lot of negotiating going on to the point where I thought I didn't think the manager would accept our terms however, Justin had made our dream become reality. This gentleman fights for YOU. I wouldn't recommend anybody else but HIM. If anyone comes here, ask for Justin Frederick. If he isn't available, come back another time. He is worth waiting for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camelback Hyundai"

- MsKitty1966

Thanks to the team at Camelback Hyundai. I received great care and attention. I am very happy with my new car. I am sure that when it's time for a new one, I will return to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just is simply just perfection "

- Lalad

Justin was super nice and funny - he does not make you feel intimidating when purchasing a car. You are speaking to a real human. He really worked hard to get me what I needed and I cannot thank him more for that. Thank you Justin! I highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,900

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,900

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,142

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$22,142

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,670

2020 Hyundai Accent

$15,670

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,000

2021 Hyundai Kona

$28,000

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,905

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,905