Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Hanson.
Justin Hanson
Justin Hanson, Sales Professional, West Coast Auto Dealers
5.0

Justin Hanson

Sales Professional

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

How I have always sold cars is I put the customer first! I can replace any vehicle but can't replace you as a customer!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Justin Hanson

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Kinda2017

Looked at a few trucks not sure exactly what we wanted. Was almost done when we were showed one last truck that was ‘the one’ thank you to Justin Hason and Jeremy O’brian for helping us to find the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won my business back after bad experiences "

- Kimmbervoss85

Justin won us back tonight. Fast friendly and eager. Amazing group of peeps here! I think the changes they have made are amazing and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Davinkg

Great experience overall , really good service can fit all I want to say , but if you need or want to buy a car this is the place !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr. , Hands down best car dealership

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Klangfield15

We had been looking a while for a new truck for our family. We love camping and getting out. We knew what we wanted in a vehicle the only thing between us and a new vehicle was price and finding something that would fit out family. Justin, Jose, Jeremy qnd Victor with West Coast were extremely helpful and helped us get into our new truck. From getting a test drive, to working out financing and paperwork. They were amazing. Thank you so much helping us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happycamper Verified Customer

The sales staff was able to get us into exactly what we were looking for in the price we could afford. We were on a very limited budget for what we were looking for. The staff was able to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"West Coast Auto Dealers Are Awesome "

- KAB0553

The staff at the Pasco and Kennewick locations were very helpful, professional, and very accommodating with our search for the perfect car. Bob in Pasco was awesome, and worked with Justin in Kennewick to find us just what we wanted. They were very patient with us and never pressured up at all. They were both knowledgeable and always ready to answer our questions. Jeremey O' Brian in Kennewick was awesome, friendly, and very caring and explained all the options when it came to purchasing a car. The salesman at both locations and even the other staff were very friendly and so nice to work with. I would recommend anyone buying a car to try West Coast Auto Dealers, you will be treated like FAMILY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Bob Duran

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such friendly and genuinely helpful guys!"

- JacquelineM

They listened to everything we said and got us a great deal on what we wanted. We were in a new car the same night, and feel confident in our choice. You guys are awesome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Moy Cossio

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Brayden

Sales and management where good down to earth people. Product seems to be well inspected and priced to sell. They offer credit union finance and warranty packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- nancy

Justin Hanson and Jesse were great to deal with and great customer service. They lowered my rate and called me back in to tell me my payment went down by $70.00 I will be telling everybody about my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Jesse Godseil

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Dale Smith Verified Customer

This is my first time in 16 years that I have purchased a used vehicle. I can say this Justin Hanson is a nice salesperson. He treated my wife and I with the utmost respect. He is not the typical used car salesman. Also, Jeremy O'Brian helped us with financing and got us a lower rate than he stated. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$8,994

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,994

2015 Ford E-450

$43,995

2016 Ford F-150

$35,994

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,994

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,994

2017 Hyundai Accent

$10,795