Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Hanson.
Justin Hanson
Justin Hanson at West Coast Auto Dealers
4.8

Justin Hanson

Sales - Pasco

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

How I have always sold cars is I put the customer first! I can replace any vehicle but can't replace you as a customer!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Justin Hanson

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service "

- skarjola Verified Customer

I was so pleased with the experience that I had at West Coast Auto Dealer. Justin was amazing. He went out of his way to make sure I was pleased and found the right vehicle for our family. Larry in financial was helpful and made it very comfortable and made sure I understood all information. All around. I would give them 5 stars. Great job. Keep that amazing customer service cause you will make more life time customers like myself. Go Hawks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Duran

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with my overall experience...."

- Uriasyuri

I am extremely satisfied with my overall experience. Justin was very professional, didn’t give me the pushy vibe and was even able to meet me half way saving me a hour of a drive to show me the car. I will for sure think of West coast Auto Dealers next time I want to buy another car. Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fry castrellon

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst experience i had ever. must say cheap people."

- sanjay

i reached west coast auto dealers this morning. i had worst experience with cheap people. i never suggest anyone to buy anything from these cheap people. in the end i call 911 so they can't misuse my paperwork. shameless people. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr. , boss or big manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unsafe vehicle sold "

- audi family

paint is falling apart and bondo is coming off like if it was free. i dont know how they fixed this vehicle but stay away from this place they will make u pay for tge repair fpr the mess they made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Mendoza, Jesse Godsil, Jose Gongora, Jesse Mendez

Aug 30, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Hi there, I am not happy to hear about the condition of the vehicle you are describing. Would you be so kind as to call me, at the number below, Mon-Fri, to give me further details so I can investigate this situation, please? We pride ourselves in vehicles that meet the needs and budgets of our customers and want to do our best to remedy any situation that is less than positive. I look forward to your input. Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers 509-381-1012

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Karen.lobach

Jose was awesome very informative and upbeat, Alex Jr and Jeremy O also made it fairly painless and quick! Super quick and easy! Geminis rule!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr., Jose Gongora

Aug 10, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Dear Karen~ So grateful that the team could make your experience "fairly painless and quick"! LOL! Buying a vehicle can be a negative or positive experience all the way around. I'm so glad yours was a "Great Experience"! You are now part of the family so stop in to say "hi" with your fellow Geminis - and perhaps a Leo or two! Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing salesman, great experience!!"

- Wendinixon

Had a great experience. Sales person was patient, informative and super to work with. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr.

Aug 10, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Dear Wendi~ Thank you for the great review. Our team works VERY hard to meet the needs of our customers and it's great to hear from customer who appreciate all their effort. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and appreciate you sharing your great experience with us! Have a blessed day~ Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied"

- Redheadab

We are beyond happy to have purchased a vehicle from this dealership and our dealer Justin. He helped us to meet our price range and payment. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in and very helpful to meet our shopping needs. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr. , Terrell

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks guys!!!"

- Poop salami

Rueben and Justin Hansen were impressive with their friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure approach. I have never actually left a lot with a car on the same day I went looking.... But they had EXACTLY what we needed and worked with us to make it a reality! Everyone worked together like a well oiled machine- a great team and a great experience! Might've even undone some of the trauma from past experiences 😄.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Rolie Verified Customer

Justin truly went above and beyond to help me out. Overall great guy, straight forward, and no beating around the bushes, Will definitely be seeing him again for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy"

- Janice Verified Customer

Had car 3 wks was originally quoted $117, then$171 and that same day when I picked car up it was $200 Thought i was to get discount for 3 weeks but obviously DID NOT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Katelyn McGraw, Anali Deleon

Aug 10, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Dear Janice, I'm sorry to hear about your frustration. I would like to invite you to meet with our service manager and myself to review your service records. According to what is on file, we discounted your parts, our labor and diagnosed your vehicle at no cost (most shops charge for this service). Our service team works extremely hard to make sure our customers are satisfied with the service they receive. Please feel free to reach out to me, at the number below, so we can discuss any discrepancies I am seeing on your repair order, than what you were charged for. Sincerely~ Cristina Harris 509-381-1012

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $4,195

2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$4,195

Used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,995

2010 Ford Edge

$6,995

Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $4,995

2005 Chevrolet Suburban

$4,995

Used 2008 Dodge Durango car, priced at $3,995

2008 Dodge Durango

$3,995

Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $4,995

2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$4,995

Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $3,995

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$3,995

Used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $17,996

2012 Ram 1500

$17,996

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $16,995

2014 Ford F-150

$16,995