Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Henning.
Justin Henning
Justin Henning at West Coast Auto Dealers
Refer Me
4.4

Justin Henning

Owner/Operator

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Justin Henning

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with West Coast was a great experience. I was..."

- Rcdevilliers Verified Customer

Working with West Coast was a great experience. I was given a good deal on my truck purchase and the service department has done a great job repairing and servicing the various vehicles my wife and I have. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for engine light, Easy Care declined..."

- CBishop Verified Customer

Brought my car in for engine light, Easy Care declined repair due to previous customer neglect. Matt did his job. Easy care warranty not a good warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy..."

- Pancho Verified Customer

Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy respetuosos con los clientes y entregan los carros a tiempo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Lozano, Alex Tovar Jr., Reuben Esparza, Katelyn McGraw, Aaron Henning, Jose Gongora, Justin Hanson, FRY CASTRELLON, Alex Tovar Sr , Los d servicio

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car!! From start to finish the..."

- Impala Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car!! From start to finish the whole process was easy and professional. I can’t thank Justin and his staff enough for my car buying experience. I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so impressed with West Coast Auto Dealers! I..."

- Flounderflounder Verified Customer

I was so impressed with West Coast Auto Dealers! I thought they were a little dealership but not so . They were so professional and no other dealership would work with us considering we were upside down in the vehicle we were already financing. They gave us full value of our trade and kept our payments the same for a much larger vehicle. Super friendly and I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelyn McGraw, FRY CASTRELLON

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought our first car together through..."

- Erika.brumfield

My husband and I bought our first car together through this place and we had Justin Hanson help us with everything. We are both highly satisfied with him and how much he helped us and how knowledgeable he was. We both highly recommend him to anyone. He made our first car buying experience AMAZING! thank you Justin and west coast auto dealers for this wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelyn McGraw, Aaron Henning, Justin Hanson, FRY CASTRELLON

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time was a charm. "

- ORTIZESTEBAN99 Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change, tires and wanted to learn more about the services. Along Justin from the start to the end excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car for my kid!"

- joey26 Verified Customer

Over the last 10 years I have bought all my cars right here at Westcoast Auto! Justin and his crew always treat me great give me the great deals in the van beautiful cars if you’re looking for a car I suggest that you come to Westcoast Auto first Let them work something out for you it’s always quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza, Jose Gongora

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Front end repair "

- javtov47 Verified Customer

I have been 100% satisfied with the work and their way of communicating in repair order and letting you know to the exact Penney on repair order !! Thx Wes and his team in his professionalism .. J Tovar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr., Alex Tovar Sr , Don Sánborn

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabuloso"

- Nestortenorio84

Porque me atendieron muy bien y es un muy buen doler muchas gracias por avernos atendido de lo mejor se los agradezco mucho que estén bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Lozano, Larry Duran

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,900

2019 Nissan Altima

$18,900

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,900

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,900

used 2011 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $26,900

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$26,900

used 2012 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,900

2012 Dodge Challenger

$26,900

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,900

2020 Ford F-150

$41,900

used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $23,921

2017 Acura TLX

$23,921