Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Henning.
Justin Henning
Justin Henning, Owner/Operator, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.9

Justin Henning

Owner/Operator

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Justin Henning

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience for my daughter"

- Steph Verified Customer

Took my daughter to several local dealerships and West Coast Auto Dealers had a better selection of used vehicles to choose from, at competitive prices, and some even included a $1,000 off special! This was my daughter’s first car buying experience, and the salesman was patient with her in explaining the process throughout the deal. We purchased her first car and she loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Heather Verified Customer

The team at West Coast Auto Dealers were amazing, and made things happen that I wasn't sure we're going to be able to happen. Stephan Duran and Alex Tovar were wonderful, very personable, and didn't make me feel rushed at all. It was an overall excellent, and exciting experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr. , Stephan Duran

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 GMC Sierra "

- Jade44109

Overall the the customer service was excellent. They answered the questions we had and more. We are very happy with what they were able to do for us to get us in the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Jose Gongora , Rogelio lozano

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were able to make a deal on the vehicle we wanted."

- Chewy69

I had a payment in mind and they were able to make it work. There was some maintenance required and they are taking care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Erik Farias-Bravo, Richard Lidell

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- Twitch

These guys are amazing. I bought my Malibu from here 2 years ago haven't had any problems. My husband and I had been trying for a week to get into a pick up from a dealer in Pendleton where we live. No one could help us. West coast made it happen for us. They went above and beyond to make it happen. They even allowed our old dog to roam their show room floor and spoiled her rotten. Second amazing experience I have had here. Will recommend to everyone! Thank you to the whole team and also to Dan Couch for getting me started at west coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible customer service "

- Whodat509

Worst customer service I've ever seen. They only want your money. They only want your money and dont care if they sell you a car that's about to take a xxxx on you. Thet also dont service the vehicle to see if there are any issues, and if it does have issues they wont tell you about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Trini

The sales person was very friendly, he gave us a great deal on a great car. The personal here is very friendly and professional, I would recommend this dealer they have a large variety of nice good vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership hands down"

- Kpeterson89

Jose was three most helpful in finding me a car. Justin was amazing. Alex was friendly. I walked out with my dream car when I didn't think I could. Team work really made the dream work. I'm defibrillator going to be recommending this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 13 Camry "

- Menchaca

WestCoast, from their salesman, Alex Tovar, Jr., to their Sales Manager, Mike Gonzalez, to their Finance professional, Victor Vazquez, made a my car purchasing experience the most stress free, comfortable and enjoyable I’ve ever come across. Not only their professionalism, which they paid attention to all my wants and needs but their customer as well makes me want recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you WestCoast....makes you want to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service and prices "

- Les1234

Great people and service I would come back to this place again I would recommend them to anyone and had a very good experience and got wonderful deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Muse

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$8,995

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,495

2017 Hyundai Accent

$10,495

2013 Nissan Maxima

$10,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$10,995

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,995

2017 Kia Rio

$11,995

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$13,995