Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Henning.
Justin Henning
Justin Henning at West Coast Auto Dealers
4.8

Justin Henning

Owner/Operator

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Justin Henning

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car for my kid!"

- joey26 Verified Customer

Over the last 10 years I have bought all my cars right here at Westcoast Auto! Justin and his crew always treat me great give me the great deals in the van beautiful cars if you’re looking for a car I suggest that you come to Westcoast Auto first Let them work something out for you it’s always quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza, Jose Gongora

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Front end repair "

- javtov47 Verified Customer

I have been 100% satisfied with the work and their way of communicating in repair order and letting you know to the exact Penney on repair order !! Thx Wes and his team in his professionalism .. J Tovar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr., Alex Tovar Sr , Don Sánborn

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabuloso"

- Nestortenorio84

Porque me atendieron muy bien y es un muy buen doler muchas gracias por avernos atendido de lo mejor se los agradezco mucho que estén bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Lozano, Larry Duran

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAJOR PRESSURE! The manager was the worst! High pressure!"

- Unhappy with your businesses!

We went in to purchase a pick up. During the negotiation phase we did not agree on a price that would fit our budget. We had a trade in and they test drive our truck and would not give us our keys back when we wanted to leave. They were insistent in wanting our business but we were not happy with the bottom price and wanted to leave. We had to threaten to call the police to get our keys back so that we could leave the dealership! Major high pressure! Not Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez, Aaron Henning, Richard Lidell, Stephen Duran , Gerry and Jerry, Donald Sanborn

Aug 30, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Hi, I am the customer liaison for West Coast Auto Dealers. I would love to hear from you about your situation. Obviously, this is not how we have built our company, over the years. I would like to hear more from you, so I can look into this situation. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you. You can reach me at the contact information below, Monday through Friday. Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers 509-381-1012

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales team"

- Cherlyn Brown

This place got us out of the car I hated and in to car I love they are hard working and dedicated to their customers, they work to help the customer not just to sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez, Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop, Justin Hanson

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first car buying experience for my daughter"

- Steph Verified Customer

Took my daughter to several local dealerships and West Coast Auto Dealers had a better selection of used vehicles to choose from, at competitive prices, and some even included a $1,000 off special! This was my daughter’s first car buying experience, and the salesman was patient with her in explaining the process throughout the deal. We purchased her first car and she loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza, Larry Duran , Victor Vazquez

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Heather Verified Customer

The team at West Coast Auto Dealers were amazing, and made things happen that I wasn't sure we're going to be able to happen. Stephan Duran and Alex Tovar were wonderful, very personable, and didn't make me feel rushed at all. It was an overall excellent, and exciting experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr. , Stephan Duran

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 GMC Sierra "

- Jade44109

Overall the the customer service was excellent. They answered the questions we had and more. We are very happy with what they were able to do for us to get us in the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Jose Gongora , Rogelio lozano

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were able to make a deal on the vehicle we wanted."

- Chewy69

I had a payment in mind and they were able to make it work. There was some maintenance required and they are taking care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Erik Farias-Bravo, Richard Lidell

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience "

- Twitch

These guys are amazing. I bought my Malibu from here 2 years ago haven't had any problems. My husband and I had been trying for a week to get into a pick up from a dealer in Pendleton where we live. No one could help us. West coast made it happen for us. They went above and beyond to make it happen. They even allowed our old dog to roam their show room floor and spoiled her rotten. Second amazing experience I have had here. Will recommend to everyone! Thank you to the whole team and also to Dan Couch for getting me started at west coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $4,195

2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$4,195

Used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,995

2010 Ford Edge

$6,995

Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $4,995

2005 Chevrolet Suburban

$4,995

Used 2008 Dodge Durango car, priced at $3,995

2008 Dodge Durango

$3,995

Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $4,995

2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$4,995

Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $3,995

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$3,995

Used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $17,996

2012 Ram 1500

$17,996

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $16,995

2014 Ford F-150

$16,995