Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Olds.
Justin Olds
Justin Olds at Northwest Motorsport - Marysville
5.0

Justin Olds

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Marysville

3520 136th St NE
Marysville, WA 98271

82 Reviews of Justin Olds

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon made this the best vehicle purchase experience..."

- Dangarrow

Brandon made this the best vehicle purchase experience possible. He really went to bat for us and made sure we went home with the vehicle we wanted and for the best possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Brandon Lewis

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience shopping for a vehicle at..."

- Marksoika

Had a great experience shopping for a vehicle at Northwest Motor Sport! Brandon Lewis remained professional throughout the whole purchasing process. My experience was brief and easy. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lewis , Jay Adams

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Brandon Lewis was amazing, he was..."

- Irmadiaz_14

My experience with Brandon Lewis was amazing, he was patient with us while we were still undecided about going further with the process. i will definitely recommend him with family & friends. Thank you Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lewis

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to..."

- Rabakotich

Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to everyone I know will definitely be staying with this dealership friendly and personable love the office bully he’s beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was super helpful, knowledgeable..."

- TDaniels

Everyone we worked with was super helpful, knowledgeable & nice. If we ran into problems, they came back with more than one solution and weren’t pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Brandon Lewis

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very pleasent to work with. We came from..."

- Mjdaniels1

Brandon was very pleasent to work with. We came from Puyallup and when we arrived, he had the vehicle up front and ready to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lewis

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience today purchasing a vehicle!..."

- KayleeAnn Perkins

I had such a great experience today purchasing a vehicle! Everyone was so friendly and helpful and made buying a car easy! Thank you Brandon, Justin and Zach!!! We will be back to upgrade our truck soon!!! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Brandon Lewis , Justin Olds

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in and out made me very comfortable love..."

- Serenity-k

Great service in and out made me very comfortable love the truck easy financing quick. Worked with me to get the payment down to what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard, Dominic Kramer

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at this dealership were very friendly and..."

- Marquise G

The team at this dealership were very friendly and professional as well as quick to answer any questions! Straight to the point with the financial portion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer, Matt McCauley

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Trent at the Marysville location. Awesome..."

- Schmesse

We worked with Trent at the Marysville location. Awesome guy to work with! Great service, great pricing and relaxed atmosphere. Definitely made us a lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard, Zach Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results