Justin Poynter
Justin Poynter at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Justin Poynter

Sales Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
126 Reviews

Justin has been a part of the Falcone Team for 4 years.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen and Subaru Certified

5.0

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Justin Poynter

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Complete car buying experience. From the company mission statement (that is practiced every step of the way) to the technology check in a couple months after I took delivery of my More

by Discgolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person (Justin) and follow-up familiarization representative (Betsy) were both very professional and helpful. Justin was very knowledgeable, and was careful to accurately represent the process an More

by t.fagan2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car purchase with Falcone. Everything went as expected. Car came in a few days earlier than expected. Session with Betsy was great! She answered all my questions and showed m More

by llt470
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is third car I've purchased from Falcone. Each purchase has been effortless. It's also reassuring that as cars become more computerized Falcone went the extra mile to show us the features w More

by greg.genrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy Taylor-Betsy was very patient and understanding when it came to reviewing my new car features, this is such a great service to provide for new car owners. Thank you for being so great. Justin P More

by amy.brooks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was fantastically helpful. I was moving from an older vehicle with no bells or whistles, and Betsy really helped me feel more comfortable understanding everything my new Subaru More

by brennacmcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was very friendly and professional. I always learn something new with her! She can tailor the experience to your preferences and knows so much about the vehicles. More

by carey.goodman7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Jenny Berry

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was very friendly and taught me some things I didn’t know. 2022 Forester was my third Forester and I thought I knew much but she gave me some more insights. Thanks Betsy! More

by sachiem
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I purchased from Falcone and have been treated great every time. More

by stamm_jl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone staff are the best! So patient, kind, and transparent. They definitely made the process of car buying simple and pleasant. Justin was amazing, as was Betsy once I got my More

by lauryn.leum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive