Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Poynter
Justin Poynter at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Justin Poynter

Sales Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
105 Reviews

Justin has been a part of the Falcone Team for 4 years.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen and Subaru Certified

5.0

105 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Justin Poynter

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even after owning the same car for 3 years now I leaned..."

- mindywestrick

Even after owning the same car for 3 years now I leaned new things. Definitely worth my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has been fantastic to work with. The..."

- knelson

This dealership has been fantastic to work with. The people are genuine, helpful and friendly with no high pressure tactics. The dealership is clean and conveniently located in central Indianapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Falcone was GREAT! It deserves 🌟 🌟..."

- eichman11624

Our experience with Falcone was GREAT! It deserves 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟. We are happy with our new Subaru Crosstrek. Betsy Taylor did a great job explaining all the new bells and whistles. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Love-Encore visit was perfect. A great follow up to..."

- first time owner

My Love-Encore visit was perfect. A great follow up to getting a new car. Went over features I had forgotten about and answered questions I had. Betsy is friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falcone Automotive has made my Subaru Experience..."

- Mark Frye

Falcone Automotive has made my Subaru Experience Fantastic. Everyone has been very helpful and has done everything to make my experience perfect. Betsy Taylor was a great trainer. She knew how to explain things to me about my car in the way I would understand. She completely addressed the items I was having trouble with and I learned so much more, because she went the extra mile to explain to me how things were interconnected - I became more aware overall how my minor issue was relate to bigger process and how they all worked. Regardless, you walk away with a whole new understanding about your car and you learned something. It was a great and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership and everyone there was first rate. Totally..."

- jamesanders

Dealership and everyone there was first rate. Totally customer focused and wonderful. I have an unknow chip on the car less that 10 days old NOTcaused by a rock, car wash, door ding, etc. I know the first dent/ding is always disappointed by a 1-2 paint scratch for no reason is disappointing for my first subaru purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your business is outstanding in their customer service...."

- plj45

Your business is outstanding in their customer service. The moment I stepped inside I was greeted by Justin. He was so positive and friendly. He made me feel at ease in making this big purchase. The gentleman that walked me through the financing was the same way. Today Betsy was a joy! She explained in detail how to use all the tools that are useful for my driving experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor , Betsy

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a..."

- greg_boyer

Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a pleasure to work with them. They make car stuff EASY. Thanks so much to all at Falcone. Justin made the purchase and selection of new Subaru enjoyable and the service guys are always friendly and helpful. Betsy did a great job reminding me of feature on the car that i had forgot about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to hire Betsy as my own personal assistant She..."

- johngibson41953

I'd like to hire Betsy as my own personal assistant She was absolutely fantastic!! I was able to have the longest and most enjoyable conversation with her for over a year since covid entered our world.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting...."

- bradd.maccallum

Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting. She was great. I only had a few questions, but she went beyond that and showed me several helpful suggestions. Everyone at Falcone has been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,900
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $5,900
2007 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,790
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,990
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,990
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive