Justin Poynter
Justin Poynter at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Justin Poynter | Page 13

Sales Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
128 Reviews

Justin has been a part of the Falcone Team for 4 years.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen and Subaru Certified

5.0

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Justin Poynter

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5th family VW lease We picked up our sons new 2017 Jetta TSI Sport last week from Falcone VW on 16th St in Indianapolis. This is our fifth new VW lease since 2010 (with More

by clawsonbob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone , Moe Abbasi

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive and Friendly Service After my husband's truck was totaled, we were in the market to buy a new vehicle much more quickly than we had been planning. We worked with Justin an More

by ACJames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Abbasi

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a vehicle I purchased a 2017 Crosstrek on June 10. I am in love with it. I had been searching for so long and found the perfect one for me. I was helped by Just More

by Tara96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Abbasi

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New VW Alltrack We just bought a Red/Black VW Alltrack through Falcone. We were looking for this specific combination and though Falcone did not have one in stock, th More

by Moleary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place and people! My wife and I just bought our second Subaru from here and my parents are on their 3rd. These guys at Falcons know what customer service is, nicest, mo More

by Barney07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Weinbrecht, Jon Wilson

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership that ACTUALLY treats you like family The team at Falcone have heart, believe in their product, and prioritize establishing a long-term buying relationship over padding a short-term bottom More

by Monetchopin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone , Moe Abbasi

Aug 22, 2016

Falcone Automotive responded

Thank you for this great review! We are happy that all of our goals shine through our work! What you said is exactly what we aim to do for each customer everyday! Thank you again for sharing your feedback and let us know if we can do anything else for you!

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Astounding Care and Service I was truly blown away by the experience that my wife and I had with all of Falcone Subaru. We purchased a used 2005 Subaru Outback and experienced a More

by Nick21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Abbasi, Bob Falcone (President)

May 27, 2016

Falcone Automotive responded

It's always important to us that our customers are taken care of to the fullest and we're so glad to see you had such an excellent time with us, Nick! Your satisfaction is always important to us, so if anything further ever does come up with your Subaru, we'll be happy to investigate further and assist you. Congratulations and thank you so much for the wonderful review!

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trading in my Jeep for a new Suburu Forester We had a wonderful experience here. Every single person that we worked with was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions patiently. It was More

by chaywood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

Mar 22, 2016

Falcone Automotive responded

We are very happy to hear that you had such a laid back and easy car buying experience with what it looks like Justin and Jon! I will definitely make sure i pass the good words along to both of them. Thank you for choosing Falcone Automotive and we look forward to working with you in the future!

...
13
121 - 128 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,490
2022 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $24,990
2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Carbon Steel Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $44,490
2021 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,098
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,990
2015 Acura RDX
used
Silver Moon exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,081
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive