Justin Raines
Justin Raines at Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Justin Raines

Certified Sales Consultant

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Justin Raines

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer experience was great! Everything worked beautifully. The process was great and I was happy. More

by ARACELI_GUENTHER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig , Hilda Fiorello

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was the first salesman I ever had that I would actually go back to and deal with again. Of course naturally the sales manager had to walk me up from the original price but that's actually a dealer More

by Rahn13
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great support throughout the entire process! This is all thanks to Justin! More

by Mayacjackson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was a stellar consultant. Nothing short of an extremely smooth transaction. I will be buying all my vehicles from Justin and he’ll get a call as soon as I need anything. If yo More

by Amkama
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin made getting my car so smooth and easy he went above and beyond to help me out every step of the way I got turned down a couple times before coming to him and I’m glad I did…I would recommend him More

by h.qadir86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience! Justin was knowledgeable and sweet! We never felt pressured or hurried. Going to get a Wrangler next!! We are a Jeep family now! More

by BethnSteve
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig

Apr 13, 2022

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review . It is much appreciated!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was excellent this is the second vehicle I've bought from Family Dealership and my salesman Justin was perfect in every aspect. From start to finish. More

by Blessed1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review . We look forward to seeing you in our showroom in the future!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, Great Environment, no wonder they’re called Family, because they truly do make you fell like Family. Over all experience 10 of 10. Definitely would recommend anyone to Family Dodge More

by Gablynn857
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello, Dave Gaudino

Feb 03, 2022

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great review! And good luck with your new vehicle!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. My sales rep Justin went above and beyond To see the car that we ordered was here on time and it exceeded our expectations. More

by Cry2877
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership was my first time there Justin was a great help and highly recommended More

by Jibreelmuktar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company in a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2020 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
RWD
2022 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2014 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue Metallic exterior
FWD
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
4WD
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive