Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Justin Raines
Justin Raines at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Justin Raines

Certified Sales Consultant

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
5.0
107 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Justin Raines

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. My sales rep Justin went above and..."

- Cry2877

Great experience. My sales rep Justin went above and beyond To see the car that we ordered was here on time and it exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin made my process for getting my 2018 Kia very..."

- Nicholas Jones

Justin made my process for getting my 2018 Kia very effortless and easy. Especially with it being my first time buying and financing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company in a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership was my first time there Justin was..."

- Jibreelmuktar

I love this dealership was my first time there Justin was a great help and highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company in a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience going to this “family” oriented..."

- Okoorian

Always a great experience going to this “family” oriented dealership. They welcome you with open arms. My experience dealing with Justin is easy, how he explains certain things and works with his clients makes it that much easier. I highly recommend Justin who is young and super knowledgeable. My family and I have bought 7 vehicles from this dealership and we’ll always keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino

Nov 09, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company in a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin provided excellent customer service with Helping..."

- allena5

Justin provided excellent customer service with Helping me with purchasing both of my vehicles. Thank you for your work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company in a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is very professional and friendly. He is quite..."

- Lm515

Justin is very professional and friendly. He is quite patient as well in answering all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company is a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car I bought I would continue to buy..."

- Tylercjoseph23

This is my second car I bought I would continue to buy cars from here. Justin gave the ultimate experience when purchasing my vehicle, I would definitely recommend Justin when it comes to finding and purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company in a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was the best car salesman I have ever had to deal..."

- mikey_littlejohn

Justin was the best car salesman I have ever had to deal with very helpful and kind & he was able to put me in my dream car , he’s a lifesaver also I was very impressed with how clean and organized the dealership was.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is one of the best consultants that has ever..."

- angeloshamloo

Justin is one of the best consultants that has ever helped me with the sales process٫ in any industry! I always feel comfortable when I come buy cars here. My last 2 have been here. Customer for life!!!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino

Nov 09, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company is a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted by a salesmen, Justin, as soon as I stepped..."

- Cj’s dad

I was greeted by a salesmen, Justin, as soon as I stepped foot on the dealership parking lot. I told him that I was interested in purchasing a pickup truck and he did the rest! He showed me several trucks and he gave me a detailed explanation about them all! In fact, Justin’s explanations were so good, I didn’t need a test drive! Upon entering the dealership doors, I was greeted by other salesmen as well. The dealership was clean and it had a pleasant smell to it. I told him my price range and he got it done! They undoubtedly made me feel like family and that’s why I will keep coming back to Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive review . It is always our goal to make all of our customers comfortable and informed through the whole buying process.

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD