Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Reis.
Justin Reis
Justin Reis at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Justin Reis

Service Shuttle Driver

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I joined the Mattie Family in 2016 and have enjoyed my experience here since day one! My daily job allows me to utilize my strengths, which include punctuality, being reliable and personable. When you drop off your vehicle for service, I'll be the one that you will meet if you choose to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service. So if you need to be to work, home, a doctors appointment on time, I'm your guy! After your vehicle has been serviced, I will make sure you are back to Mattie and I'll look forward to hearing how your day went, bad or good. As always, I can't make your experience the Elite one you expect without continued feedback, so please feel free to leave a review for me and others to see!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

19 Reviews of Justin Reis

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great..."

- SR32 Verified Customer

Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great customer service at check in and check out, and the car was washed and ready when promised. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose Mattie Imports because the cost of 80,000 mile..."

- BAMBAM174 Verified Customer

I chose Mattie Imports because the cost of 80,000 mile Service was the best price after calling other VW dealerships. The service on time and advisor was courteous. One of my concerns was my brake light was on intermittently. I was told it might be level of fluid. My question is, when the fluids are checked, does this mean brake fluid? I am always in pleased to have my car washed and cleaned. I had a lot very conversation with the woman who handled payment. She has worked at Mattie for years. Congratulations to her on her work anniversary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is easy to schedule on the transparent and..."

- EK Verified Customer

The service is easy to schedule on the transparent and smooth website, and they got to work right on time. Clearly explained repair, extra charges reasonable and fully explained. The waiting area has free massage chairs -- what a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don; remember the name of the service advisor I dealt..."

- BOBMAUREEN Verified Customer

I don; remember the name of the service advisor I dealt with. Please look up the name in your records and place it in the appropriate place on this evaluation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good service all around.customer service was..."

- JOSEPHPEREIRA22 Verified Customer

very good service all around.customer service was excellent. Repair service was very good.the parts dept. Was also very good. All employees were friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and will definitely be using..."

- DAN@KDLAWRI.COM Verified Customer

I had a great experience and will definitely be using them in the future Very helpful and courteous and will recommend them to my friends Trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service in a timely manner. I was told upfront..."

- CLAUDIAG.LAZARO Verified Customer

Friendly service in a timely manner. I was told upfront pricing and that I would receive a call if anything came up. Car was finished by time promised as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely service, friendly staff, good deal of effort in..."

- TURALRA Verified Customer

Timely service, friendly staff, good deal of effort in making the car look clean and appealing, good convenience in terms of offering deliver and pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Joe Chaves

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated kindly, professionally and honestly. My car..."

- toolinaround Verified Customer

I was treated kindly, professionally and honestly. My car was in fine working order upon completion of the scheduled maintenance and it was given a thorough car wash. Even the driver’s side floor was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As good as it gets... I was a few minutes late and they..."

- CHARLES.RIDER Verified Customer

As good as it gets... I was a few minutes late and they got me right in. Made accommodations for me as I needed to pick it up a few minutes after five. Courteous and responsive throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,237

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,237

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $92,210

2021 Audi SQ7

$92,210

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $28,788

2018 BMW 530e

$28,788

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,724

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$37,724

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $30,140

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$30,140