Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Steinberg.
Justin Steinberg
Justin  Steinberg at Autoland
4.8

Justin Steinberg

Sales Professional

Autoland

2500 N Maple Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Contact Me

I’m Justin Steinberg, Sales Professional at Autoland Inc. I’ve had a passion for cars since I was 8! I am very knowledgeable when it comes to vehicles. I enjoy working on my own car, being outside, golfing, and helping people resolve problems!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Justin Steinberg

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"

- shandaanema Verified Customer

Justin Steinberg responded promptly to my inquiries and was very helpful. I didn't even have to ask him for a VIN history and all information about the car I was looking at was forthright. The car needed some minor interior repairs and Justin made arrangements for repair to be done during the next business day. Brad, from the service department provided a car for me so that I wouldn't have to wait while repairs were being done and now the interior looks perfect. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Adam made closing the deal a very seamless process and I got a great car within my budget and expectations. I recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sparks , Adam

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd vehicle "

- brian.roegiers Verified Customer

Justin S. Has been great to work with. I will be back. The jury is still out on the service department manager but I really like the people I have met with and communicated with at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirchner, Brad Sparks

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nope. Never again."

- Jared.Lockhart Verified Customer

I have almost no credit. With that said, I also had no money to put down other than the $1,500 trade in value of my Jeep. I was basically treated like a second rate citizen. 1st car I was told i qualified for was sold out from under me. Instead of trying to make it right, not only was I told that it was the managers fault and that he's done it before. I was told that the only way I can buy a vehicle is if I put down an extra $1,000 on a vehicle I didn't even want or even inquire about. Then finally settling on another vehicle I didn't much care for, besides the necessity of it. I had to jump through hoops to even actually make this sale happen. I was texting my "salesman" all morning just to find out he wasn't even at work and was told to call his manager. I did. I immediately got a guilt trip about him being busy and not being able to take a lunch yet etc...Which I get because I am also in sales. So I can relate working through lunches. I wouldn't even be upset if it wasn't for the fact that I they just didn't seem to give a crap. Sad considering my wife was able to get a car with no problem whatsoever. So I don't know if I needed to be female or they feel people with no credit aren't as good enough as someone with a high score. A customer, is a customer. No matter their monetary issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kneip

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in town "

- cjmiller89 Verified Customer

Justin and Kyle really worked hard for us, even in the blizzard! Quality of their new location is great. They weren’t pushy like others in town. Overall a great experience and we will be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kneip

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"trading fair"

- brian.roegiers Verified Customer

I received a much better trade offer than from anyone else. Justin Steinberg has been tremendous to work with. Duane Mellema was awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Mellema

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A very cold experience."

- johnson.t0919 Verified Customer

Bought a $2000 car and when I picked it up, it had no heat! Couldn't even drive because I couldn't defrost the window. Had to have the car towed home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bullis

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Katura

I have gotten my last 3 cars there! Amazing Guy,I recommend Him to anyone I know looking for a car! and I will be going back anytime I’m ready to upgrade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a league of it's own"

- Devildog

Myself and wife have dealt with Justin on many vehicle purchases over the last few years. Justin is a no pressure salesman, listens to our needs and wants, and we always walk away feeling we got the best deal possible. Justin will definitely get more business in the future from me, and anyone else I can send to him. I can truly say my experience at autoland wouldn't be the same without the quality vehicles, and a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3x customer "

- Lacydominiack

We have purchased three different vehicles from Justin over a five year time frame. He helped us save so much money and find quality vehicles every time! I recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most honest dealership"

- Cody

I recently purchased a vehicle from autoland. I chose to go with a cheaper option and it was as Is type of vehicle. They were 100% upfront with me through the entire process which was also showing me other options to fit my needs. All around justin helped me through the whole process with paperwork as well as having the vehicle ready for me earlier then I had expected. I was recommended to autoland and I will forever recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2003 Ford F-250 car, priced at $12,995

2003 Ford F-250

$12,995

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,987

2016 Dodge Charger

$20,987

Used 2013 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $16,428

2013 Chrysler 300

$16,428

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,983

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$18,983

Used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,983

2016 Chrysler 200

$14,983

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,119

2016 Ford F-150

$28,119

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $15,425

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,425

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,357

2018 Dodge Journey

$18,357