Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin York
Justin York at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

Justin York

Sales Manager

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews
4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Justin York

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ went out of his way to find me a winter friendly..."

- jvsmith1228

AJ went out of his way to find me a winter friendly vehicle with heated seats and a light exterior color. He was very patient with me and found me a SUV that my whole family loves. Justin was superb in financing me at a rate that I could afford. I really appreciate their superb customer service and I’m grateful I shopped at Luxury Imports in Leavenworth KS. Thanks AJ and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Romo

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am completely impressed with how Luxury & Imports..."

- mfriesen2 Verified Customer

I am completely impressed with how Luxury & Imports handled my purchase!! The car was gone through and every issue that needed to be addressed was delt with or fixed! I bought my used vehicle sight unseen and it was better then I would have ever expected. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them!! They are an amazing dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was skeptical goin in ,it being a used cas and having..."

- bryanpotterjudo

I was skeptical goin in ,it being a used cas and having been burnt in the past. From the moment I showed an interest in the car I was met with a level of service that shocked me.I walked in with an older trade in and “recent divorce” credit… I walked out with a bad ass car and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with our needs very well. They were..."

- MommaB

They worked with our needs very well. They were attentive an even helped keep my little occupied. I would definitely highly recommend this dealership to anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Albright, Molly Rea

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! All the salespeople I talked to were..."

- jmartin99

Great dealership! All the salespeople I talked to were super helpful and easy going. It is the perfect place to go looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience working with JR. Everyone was..."

- landrag

It was a great experience working with JR. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you for just the right vehicle. Worth the drive to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people to work with throughout the buying..."

- mmoley

Very good people to work with throughout the buying process. They did what they said they would do in terms of getting the car ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer I was nervous and had no clue..."

- Gabrielle H

As a first time car buyer I was nervous and had no clue what to look for or where to start. The staff at Luxury and Imports were friendly and took their time to help me find the car that would be best for me. Molly was incredible and helped me find the perfect used car! Justin helped me fill out paperwork and made sure I left with a good understanding of how the financing and warranty worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"John was great! Got my wife her dream car for her..."

- Jackdflowers Verified Customer

John was great! Got my wife her dream car for her birthday! Had a minor issue before purchase but John and the team fixed it. Great customer service and great price especially when you hear about other dealers taking advantage during the shortage of used vehicles. First car I ever bought from luxury but I know where I'm buying my next car. Can't say enough about how great and easy the experience was with John .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea, Chad Atcheson

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OMG. From the vehicle displays and quality of their..."

- bshultz1

OMG. From the vehicle displays and quality of their inventory, to our sales person, to the sales manager, the parts manager, body shop, mechanics, and credit manager. It was just an awesome experience. We were treated so nicely and felt like family. AJ, Justin, Guy, Chad and others. Excellent work. Great customer service, pricing and value for a car dealership. We will surely be back when time to trade our 2013 Edge. I highly recommend Luxury and Imports. Thank you everyone. Barry and Marsha Shultz Lansing, KS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson, Alvaro Romo , Guy

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $19,938
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Empire State Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,500
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,966
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,862
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,774
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $14,872
2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Cool Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive