Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justyna Kwiatkowska.
Justyna Kwiatkowska
Justyna Kwiatkowska at Elmhurst Toyota
not yet rated

Justyna Kwiatkowska

Sales Consultant

Elmhurst Toyota

440 W. Lake Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126

33 Reviews of Justyna Kwiatkowska

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer"

- Kasia13

Very professional dealership and dealers. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Very helpful with every visit, wether it’s for a purchase or even simple routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Elmhurst Toyota responded

Hi Kasia! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Tony Gmitrovic, GSM - tonyg@elmhursttoyota.com - 630-279-2160

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Prius Purchase"

- James

Justyna Kwiatkowska and the team at Toyota were great! This is my company's 2nd car purchase from them and service is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Castellanos

Feb 08, 2019

Elmhurst Toyota responded

James, thank you so much for the kind words. We truly value you as a customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Toyota Prius! Sincerely, Tony Gmitrovic, GSM - tonyg@elmhursttoyota.com - 630-279-2160

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Toyota Highlander! 😀😀"

- Ms. Celie

I feel so ease in buying my car because of her help!! She's very friendly and very helpful in everything when it comes to buying a car!! I recommend her to anyone!! 😀😀🤗🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hackett

Jun 28, 2018

Elmhurst Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind review! Take care until we see you again, and enjoy the new Highlander! Best, Tony Gmitrovic, GSM - tonyg@elmhursttoyota.com - 630-279-2160

April 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Highlander"

- eric.joan.

Buying a new Toyota Highlander was unforgettable experience and Justyna was very helpful throughout the entire purchase procedure. For me it was also important that I was not under the impression she wants me to impose anything and only serves professional advice.I would recommend Justyna to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2014

Elmhurst Toyota responded

We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Many thanks, Jim Magnelli, GSM jmagnelli@elmhursttoyota.com 630.279.2160

March 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great experience, very friendly staff! Our consultant..."

- Beata951

great experience, very friendly staff! Our consultant Justyna was very helpful and so was Faustino from the service department! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justn

Mar 03, 2014

Elmhurst Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We are happy to hear about your great experience and hope to see you again. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with our current deals and events! Best, Dan Briggs - Parts and Service Director eservice@elmhursttoyota.com

December 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The best sale consultant at Elmhurst Toyota. Very..."

- Rbarylo

The best sale consultant at Elmhurst Toyota. Very knowledgeable and very professional. We bought our new car at that dealer only thanks to her. Justyna is EXCELLENT!!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Knezevic

Dec 12, 2013

Elmhurst Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Justyna. We hold ourselves to high standards of professionalism and customer service and appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do, please don’t hesitate to contact me. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day! Best, Jim Magnelli - GSM jmagnelli@elmhursttoyota.com 630.279.2160

September 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everytime we come to Elmhurst Toyota our experience is..."

- martynamagdalenaw

Everytime we come to Elmhurst Toyota our experience is outstanding. We have worked with Pawel in the Service Department and Justyna in sales and both of them are the most personable human beings. No matter how many times we have come to the service department, Pawel would not hesitate to help us. He provides us with the best customer service that we have received anywhere by taking the time to explain everything and just being a genuine and considerate human being. Same goes for Justyna, we have bought two cars from her and the experience was excellent each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pawel Dziura

Sep 16, 2013

Elmhurst Toyota responded

That’s awesome! Justyna and Pawel are exceptional people and we are very happy to hear about your great experiences with them. Thank you for continually choosing our dealership and please let us know if you need anything else. Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for car tips and special offers! Best, Jim Magnelli - GSM jmagnelli@elmhursttoyota.com 630.279.2160

August 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jystina was very helpful with making the decision for the..."

- lucymircheva

Jystina was very helpful with making the decision for the car that I bought. She patiently guided me through the options available and together we made the best choice possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Rikhman

Aug 06, 2013

Elmhurst Toyota responded

That’s great! We work with you to find the right match and are happy to hear Justyna was able to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for interesting news and car tips! Best, Jim Magnelli - GSM jmagnelli@elmhursttoyota.com 630.279.2160

July 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Went in to buy a used car, ended up leaving with a new..."

- Aleksandra0809

Went in to buy a used car, ended up leaving with a new Toyota Venza. Great service and price. Will definetly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Rikhman

Jul 15, 2013

Elmhurst Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Venza – please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! When you need to bring it in for service, check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers and specials. Best, Jim Magnelli - GSM jmagnelli@elmhursttoyota.com 630.279.2160

June 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very nice and friendly people, fast service, good price..."

- kocomotion

Very nice and friendly people, fast service, good price on a new 2013 toyota corolla. Would recommend to friends for the service and fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2013

Elmhurst Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! You can always expect friendly service and great deals at Elmhurst Toyota. Enjoy your new Corolla and let us know if you need anything else! When you need your car serviced, check out our Facebook, Twitter, or Google+ page for service specials and coupons. Best, Jim Magnelli - GSM jmagnelli@elmhursttoyota.com 630.279.2160

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $43,220

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$43,220

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,283

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,283

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,469

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,469

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,994

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,994

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,927

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,927

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,975

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,975

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,503

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,503

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,633

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,633