Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of K Khoram.
K Khoram
K  Khoram at Atlanta Fine Cars
5.0

K Khoram

GSM

Atlanta Fine Cars

7250 Tara Blvd
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of K Khoram

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful "

- Valgray07

I would recommend this dealership over any other when looking for a used luxury vehicle. I walked in a told them exactly what I wanted and bam yes I got it same day. I have never been to a more efficient place of business that had me in and out within an hour I want to thank them from the bottom of my heart because there was no pushy salesman and everyone was extremely polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another good deal at Atlanta Fine Cars"

- “ Big “

Atlanta Fine cars had what I wanted! We went through a short process and I was on my way. They also carry MAJOR LUXURY BRAND CARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Asydnor

They were very easy to work with and very patient with me I’m extremely satisfied!! Kay was my sales guy and the ladies in finance were amazing. The owner was also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- N3ttie

Great selection of quality vehicles & superb customer service from ALL staff. No pushy salesmen. You can browse without feeling pressured. When you're ready, they take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy"

- Harvin23

Very informative understanding to YOUR NEEDS! Now I have the car I always wanted. Atlanta Fine Cars the name itself is so profound. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali, Dale & Chris

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Amazing!! "

- Peco

This guys are the best! Dale took his time and showed me multiple vehicles mutiple times😊 he was very knowledgeable about each vehicle. The owner was also very helpful in making sure I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I needed. Thanks guys, you all ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!"

- Mrknowya

My experience wasn't the norm,I actually enjoyed ..Sales man was very knowledgeable and considerate. They had a large selection of luxury cars or very clean luxury cars..Ive bought 2 cars from dealer. I would definitely buy again and recommend to anyone else.. Corey K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love the people here!!!"

- DottP

Everyone here was extremely professional and friendly. Customer service means a lot to us. Not only that, they have an excellent selection and my husband got exactly what he wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Dale and Laticia

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- Pop404

If you have no credit, a repo or need help getting a luxury car with bad credit, this is place for you. I just experienced amazing customer service. They were patient, courteous and willing to accommodate what I thought was impossible. No credit check!!! I have a excellent Mercedes now, its worth investigating and ask for Dale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Finance ever "

- Rita

The lady from finace is the best. Works with your income and will end up with a realistic purchase. No xxxxxx Game. Don’t Think twice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Aston Martin V8 Vantage car, priced at $55,000

2010 Aston Martin V8 Vantage

$55,000

Used 2008 Jaguar XK car, priced at $14,999

2008 Jaguar XK

$14,999

Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $9,800

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$9,800

Used 2009 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $19,990

2009 Maserati Quattroporte

$19,990

Used 1989 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $14,999

1989 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$14,999

Used 2011 BMW X5 car, priced at $14,990

2011 BMW X5

$14,990

Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $14,500

2008 Land Rover Range Rover

$14,500

Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS car, priced at $18,500

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$18,500