Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kaden Price
Kaden Price at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Kaden Price

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews
4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Kaden Price

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaden took good care of us and showed us several options..."

- kkenned12

Kaden took good care of us and showed us several options before working with us on price for the new vehicle we ultimately purchased.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kaden and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about this..."

- Hope O'Connor

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I've purchased 2 new cars from here and it's been a good experience both times. I went back and forth for a few months on selling my car, and Kaden was super patient with me during that time while I was still deciding. When I was finally ready he was there to help me pick a new car that fit my family. I definitely appreciated all of his help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Hope! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not work with me on price or point out areas of..."

- gibson.joseph Verified Customer

Did not work with me on price or point out areas of damage. Took a long time to process. No oil change sticker to verify oil was changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently...."

- sean.franiak Verified Customer

They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently. The representative there was nice and let me know of things going on in my car promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Sean, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people were nice and got me on and out in no..."

- RODRIGUEZBABY68 Verified Customer

Service people were nice and got me on and out in no time. All in all I'm very pleased, from buying my car to getting service done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't see service person

Jul 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Bob Rohrman Kia!!! They always do there best to..."

- ashleigh_moon24 Verified Customer

We love Bob Rohrman Kia!!! They always do there best to take care of all our needs with a smile on their face. Choose Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear, Ashleigh, that we are always able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savannah was great to work with! No pressure and she..."

- Carrie F.

Savannah was great to work with! No pressure and she spent extra time and energy to get me the model I wanted! So grateful for her! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz, Savannah Giffin

Jul 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Carrie! We are thrilled that Savannah had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaden was excellent to work with. Getting us into the..."

- Greg Allen

Kaden was excellent to work with. Getting us into the car we wanted in the price range and monthly payments we needed. He listened, and did all he could to make the deal beneficial to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Greg! We are thrilled that Kaden had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I bought my first..."

- Kristin O.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I bought my first and second Kia from this location and will return if I get a 3rd.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Plantenga, Gwen McDonald

Jun 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Kristin, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Rohrman Kia Lafayette was a fun and exciting..."

- Crystal Record

Bob Rohrman Kia Lafayette was a fun and exciting experience for me were I bought my first band new car. Kaden Price is the best salesman. Thank you for a beautiful Kia k5.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Kaden and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new Kia k5! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $14,722
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,471
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,000
2015 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $11,000
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive