Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kaitlin Todd.
Kaitlin Todd
Kaitlin Todd at Zeller Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Kaitlin Todd

Finance Manager

Zeller Motors

3021 North Summit St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Kaitlin Todd

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely an enjoyable buying experience! I would highly..."

- Austin

Definitely an enjoyable buying experience! I would highly recommend Zeller Motors! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend working with Tim anytime buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zellers was awesome to work with! I will definitely keep..."

- chachashaven

Zellers was awesome to work with! I will definitely keep them in mind for another purchase in the future because I know they will exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Tim Stock

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people were very polite and professional. It was a..."

- Dentondallas556 Verified Customer

Sales people were very polite and professional. It was a quick in and out deal. play room for kids, which was awesome for us to keep our 2 year old occupied while we did our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Tim Stock

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees worked late to answer our questions and..."

- GLB Verified Customer

Employees worked late to answer our questions and remained professional throughout. The two people we worked with directly always made sure to answer any questions even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Stout

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I really liked there support to get me in a car that day..."

- Nathanleon Verified Customer

I really liked there support to get me in a car that day everyone was really nice and friendly and done what the said they would do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had already wrote one for the guys but I forgot Kaitlin..."

- poohbearmoon1468

I had already wrote one for the guys but I forgot Kaitlin I’m sorry but she was awesome. She understood everything I was going though and walked me though it all. She is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Stout

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our experience buying our new pickup at..."

- stephschafer4 Verified Customer

Very pleased with our experience buying our new pickup at Zeller Motors. Our salesperson, Nate, was great to work with and communicated with us throughout the entire process without any pressure. Kaitlin was very professional and through. She worked with us to get us the best financing offer. Kyler was in the background getting all of the paperwork needed and helping us close the deal. We appreciate everyone staying late to help us drive home in our new to us pickup truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck , Nate

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very nice and knowable at the cars we..."

- mreicher78 Verified Customer

The people were very nice and knowable at the cars we looked at. They did all they could to put us in a car that was in our price range. We ended up buying a Chevy Trax. My Wife loves her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super efficient, no fuss experience! They listened to my..."

- alexis88

Super efficient, no fuss experience! They listened to my needs, offered me alternatives, and never pushed anything on me I wasn’t interested in. They sold me exactly what I wanted/needed and gave me a great deal! Tim was very friendly and informative and Kaitlin was very clear and thorough with the paperwork side of things. Overall great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership...."

- K_R_Pierce Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Everyone was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,805

2020 Chrysler 300

$35,805

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,487

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,340

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,340

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,987

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,987

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860