Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kameron Cox.
Kameron Cox
Kameron Cox at Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego
5.0

Kameron Cox

Sales

Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Kameron Cox

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car purchase"

- JIMWALDRUFF Verified Customer

I worked in the Automobile Sales industry for over 40yrs and I found the personnel at Courtesy to be helpful and professional in all areas of the new car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgi Radkov

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase"

- BRETTANDMINNIE Verified Customer

Everyone was great and had me in and out. We purchased a used vehicle. Kameron was very helpful. We are coming back to soon to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Kameron was my guy! So helpful. Took me on a test drive..."

- Isoe840

Kameron was my guy! So helpful. Took me on a test drive in my new 2020 camaro ss and i was hooked. Appreciate you bro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- JAMESPK146 Verified Customer

My dealer was Kameron Cox. He is a friendly guy and awesome dude to be around. So energetic about what he does, super proud of his accomplishments (as he should be) very humble too. He wasn’t pushy and was trying to get me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Perfection "

- AIRMAN967 Verified Customer

Awesome staff. Quick in quick out and reasonable. Ask questions get answers! I appreciate the staff here when servicing my car. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service advising staff everyone

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer service at sales level outstanding"

- michaelvb01 Verified Customer

CAMERON IS A SOLID ASSET TO THE COURTESY TEAM OF SALES CONSULTANTS....HE IS AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN A LISTENING CARING YOUNG MAN WHO EXHIBITS THE BEST OF PERSONALNESS AND TRUE CARING ABOUT THE CUSTOMERS EXPERIENCE REGARDLESS OF WHETHER A SALE IS IMMEDIATELY HAD OR NOT....HE IS NOT OUT FOR THAT FINAL GOAL AS MUCH AS THE JOURNEY IN THAT PROCESS KIND-OF-THING....HE IS NOT PUSHY..AGGRESSIVE..OR OVERBEARING IN THE SALES PROCESS...HE REPRESENTS THE NEW BREED OF A KINDER,GENTLER DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE FORM THE GET-GO...HE IS JUST BEING HIMSELF...THANKS CAMERON FOR THAT...COURTESY SHOULD BE AND ARE PROUD I"M SURE ..TO BE PART OF THAT TEAM...THE NEW WAY OF THE CUSTOMERS INTEREST/NEEDS..BEFORE THAT OF THE NUMBER CRUNCHERS..!!! THANK YOU MGMT AS WELL FOR TRYING TO ERASE THE OLD AND ON WITH THE NEW...WELL DONE ONE AND ALL...THANK YOU LARRY TOO FOR A QUICK FRIENDLY OIL CHANGE UNDER THE CERTIFIED PROGRAM WHICH WAS COMPLIMENTARY.....HIS HANDSHAKE AND THANK YOU VERY MUCH WAS SINCERE AND GREATLY APPRECIATED...THANKS LARRY..!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cook

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to get a oil change and left out with a new car"

- KEITHWIVYJR Verified Customer

Great customer service from both Rafael in services and Kameron in sales. Both very helpful and knowledgeable. Larry cook was very rude and grumpy! So I switched to working with Rafael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cook, Rafael Ramirez

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Good and the Bad"

- ALBRTS22 Verified Customer

This dealership for the most part is solid and the people that work there are friendly . I bought a certified used 2019 equinox with low miles... everything was straight forward until the hard sales tactics at closing... aftermarket Add ons that were represented as non negotiable. In the future I would steer clear of places that operate like that or at the bare minimum at the beginning of negotiation let it be known that’s a deal breaker for me ... other than that I bought the car and have no remorse ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work"

- ASUPERVILLAN Verified Customer

Scheduled an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done quick and everything was done perfectly no wait and very friendly thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple process"

- MIKE_DIVINE1986 Verified Customer

Working with these guys was an overall good experience. The salesman Kameron was awesome he made the process of buying a car not hard and he’s extremely friendly. Now the finance guy was the complete opposite of the sales guy, he was rude and try’s to intimidate and pressure you into buying all the extra warranty’s and what not. He got extremely mad when I declined them and told me you know what I have done for you, I got you a better interest rate and 500 dollars extra off the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,560

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $35,018

2019 Chevrolet Express

$35,018

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,199

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,199

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,406

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,406

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $56,207

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,207

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,437

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,437

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $54,402

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,402

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $33,993

2019 Chevrolet Express

$33,993