Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kara Jung.
Kara Jung
Kara Jung at Hall Acura Virginia Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Kara Jung

Service Advisor

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Kara Jung

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back wiper was not replace but both front wipers were..."

- Leopoldo.delacruz

Back wiper was not replace but both front wipers were replace. Overall, I’m satisfied with the assistance. I can’t give 5 stars.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian L Thompson Jr

May 26, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi Leopoldo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Acura Virginia Beach! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service at a better price than expected! Staff..."

- Aalanbme

Great fast service at a better price than expected! Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. My service writer Brian made me feel right at home I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a professional service appointment as always. Kind..."

- Satisfied Customer

Had a professional service appointment as always. Kind welcome and excellent prompt quality service. I will continue to drive here for service regardless of current distance from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Joseph Bruner

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braxton and the Acura team were absolutely amazing!! Very..."

- Dchallfamily5

Braxton and the Acura team were absolutely amazing!! Very friendly and knowledgeable, they made the whole buying process very simple and stress free. We will definitely be back when it is time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Aston , Braxton Kinlaw

Mar 16, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Dchallfamily5! We're glad to hear that you found our staff so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. In and out in less than an hour for..."

- Marietta

Excellent service. In and out in less than an hour for tire rotation and oil change. Service even offered to bring car back into service bay for me since it was raining and I was on crutches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Marietta, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,900

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,900

new 2021 Acura ILX car

2021 Acura ILX

Call for Price

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

used 2014 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $33,500

2014 Cadillac Escalade

$33,500

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,900

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$11,900