Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kara Perez De Alejo
Kara Perez De Alejo at Luxury & Imports of Junction City
Refer Me

Kara Perez De Alejo

Finance Manager

Luxury & Imports of Junction City

1036 S Washington St
Junction City, KS 66441

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

I enjoy being able to help you through the process of financing your car, along with picking out the perfect car that fits you & your lifestyle! I am here to help answer any questions you may have & to guide you through the Luxury & Imports car buying experience! :)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Kara Perez De Alejo

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, Kara knew exactly what I wanted. There was..."

- Justin

Great staff, Kara knew exactly what I wanted. There was no "salesman" about it. She was straight forward and told me what they could and couldn't do. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kara was really helpful in my search for a truck and was..."

- F150

Kara was really helpful in my search for a truck and was able to get it moved from another location quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kara presented herself with knowledge, understanding..."

- davesharpdks

Kara presented herself with knowledge, understanding what a customer wanted in a vehicle. She was very perfessional and knows this business like I have never seen. The application process was a breeze with her, and got me the best financing I have ever had. This girl wasn't pushy at all, just very pleasant. I wish all individual in her profession was as respectful, profession and loves what she does. Thank you, Kara. I love my RAM

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

davesharpdks responded

I would recommend anyone looking for a nice vehicle to get a hold of Kara. I will recommend people to buy here

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could rate my interaction with Kara higher I would...."

- Capo9786

If I could rate my interaction with Kara higher I would. Very easy to communicate with and explained everything very very well. Definitely knowledgeable in her craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury & Imports is a great place to find a vehicle for..."

- acanfield.1594

Luxury & Imports is a great place to find a vehicle for anyone looking! The truck that I was interested in was at their Leavenworth location which is 1.5 hours away. They brought it to the JC location that day so I could look at it and test drive it. All around great place and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Kendrick , Cooper Albright

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great! The whole process was smooth and..."

- Jackson

Dealership was great! The whole process was smooth and easy. No inconvenience. The dealer really helped me find what I was looking for. I 10/10 recommended getting you’re next vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kara made buying a car stress free. It was a pleasant..."

- Darin

Kara made buying a car stress free. It was a pleasant experience and didn't take very long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership got me a reliable car. Kara was amazing..."

- Ericaxox1599

This dealership got me a reliable car. Kara was amazing and so helpful. She accommodated everything I needed to get done and was always keeping me in the loop. If you need a car she’s the one to go to for sure! She knows her stuff! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and helped me through every step of the..."

- DeMarcus

Professional and helped me through every step of the process with finding a car that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kara’s the best. We brought 2 cars in 1 week from her..."

- eldridgedustin2010

Kara’s the best. We brought 2 cars in 1 week from her because of her. Great customer service and deals. If you need a great ride, see Kara. She got you for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Kendrick , Cooper Albright

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2012 Dodge Charger car, priced at $11,985
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,949
2016 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,457
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,834
2016 Chevrolet Spark
used
Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,664
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,436
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive