Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karina Perez.
Karina Perez
Karina Perez at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
4.9

Karina Perez

Internet Sales Advisor

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Karina Perez

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin and Lou was very helpful today i walked in and was..."

- ddormilus

Darwin and Lou was very helpful today i walked in and was greeted with nothing but politeness and smiles. Fast paced in and out service was there. Thank You So Much For Your Help Today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Darwin and Lou and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great. Paul understood what I wanted. Got..."

- Ncollier98

This place is great. Paul understood what I wanted. Got me into a hemi charger. Bright red. I love this car. Cant wait to show everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Michael's Auto Sales Corporation, congrats on your new Charger, and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the sales man named Kendar. Very..."

- brugal173

Great experience with the sales man named Kendar. Very professional and willing to help out more than the usual. Would recommend to any one anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Grande, Lou Viggi, Kendar Guerrero , Amanda

Feb 24, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Here at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Kendar, it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i..."

- a.rivera2455

Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i was royalty and Alsena the salesperson was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable . everyone at the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Workers treated me and my family with respect also helped..."

- Alpizarsarduy_bryan

Workers treated me and my family with respect also helped with anything I didn’t understand kept on top of things and treated me like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I'm very pleased with the help they gave me..."

- pydmajor21

Great service I'm very pleased with the help they gave me I would definitely recommend the services to anyone needs a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the company. I like the people. Go to Michaels!..."

- Malik

I like the company. I like the people. Go to Michaels! It’s the right thing to do. Once again, go to Michaels for your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calvin Golson Review "

- cgolson8602

Great people at Michael’s Auto. Paul and Lou were both outstanding in assisting me in getting a a great vehicle. These guys are the dynamic duo of auto sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Paul Schmidt

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY GREAT DEALERSHIP "

- austiniajackson@ymail.com

They will get u approved for a car no matter your situation. I came all the way from Dade county and I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Adolfo Alsina

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied "

- Car

Leo was very helpful and explain just about everything I needed to know about the vehicle I financed through there company I really appreciate everything him and his co workers did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,999

2017 Jeep Patriot

$12,999

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $16,494

2016 Dodge Charger

$16,494

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $19,999

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$19,999

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,489

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$9,489

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$7,994