Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karl-Eric Rigaud.
Karl-Eric Rigaud
Karl-Eric Rigaud at Crown Eurocars
5.0

Karl-Eric Rigaud

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Crown Eurocars

8302 US Hwy 19 N.
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

21 Reviews of Karl-Eric Rigaud

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transition great people. Karl-Eric was awesome and..."

- Kkent0271

Smooth transition great people. Karl-Eric was awesome and very professional!! I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Price was awesome finance was a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that Karl-Eric could be of assistance to you and provide you with the perfect deal and overall experience! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Kind and knowledgeable Both Karl Eric..."

- Richardelandman

Amazing service. Kind and knowledgeable Both Karl Eric and Neville were a pleasure and I highly recommend them both. The dealership was very accommodating and beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neville Barnett

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied too work with Karl-Eric Rigaud too..."

- Mehofocakovic

I’m very satisfied too work with Karl-Eric Rigaud too purchase my gle350, he was very professional from start to end, thank you so much Meho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Meho, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are overjoyed that Karl-Eric could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying process a 5-star experience! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl-Eric was amazing. couldn’t have asked for a better..."

- Gsw11

Karl-Eric was amazing. couldn’t have asked for a better experience. From the test drive through being thoughtful of my personal time, I’ll certainly be back for another vehicle in the not too distant future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl-Eric Rigaud made purchasing a vehicle easy. His..."

- Tomeka Tomlinson

Karl-Eric Rigaud made purchasing a vehicle easy. His customer service is outstanding. He never dropped the ball. Karl-Eric always made sure everything was perfect and ready to go. Thank you, I love my E350 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Tomeka, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so glad that Karl-Eric could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very painless process. Karl was very helpful and prompt...."

- gerpal

Very painless process. Karl was very helpful and prompt. Robert “the finance guy”, a model of efficiency also. Good vibes all around. Will be back for a camper van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilson, Walter Shockley

Feb 21, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your buying process as seamless as possible! It is an honor to have earned your repeat business, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl was excellent to work with ,he was very..."

- adamlydick

Karl was excellent to work with ,he was very knowledgeable and kind. We were glad we came on today. Thank you karl for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Adam, Thank you for leaving Karl this positive review! We are pleased that he could get you and your automotive needs taken care of! It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that our team may help you with!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous. Zoltan and Karl made the..."

- A Serhane

Very professional and courteous. Zoltan and Karl made the purchasing process a breeze. From now on Crown Eurocars is the dealer for us. 5 Stars experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Mercedes experience and I loved it! Jameson and..."

- Anastasiia

My first Mercedes experience and I loved it! Jameson and Karl were extremely helpful with helping me pick my dream car! They made the communication easy and convenient for me. Process of purchasing was quick and simple as well! Very honest and transparent about all the steps which is always a plus! And yes the dealership is beautiful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl Eric was a pleasure to work with. In this time of..."

- Bob browne

Karl Eric was a pleasure to work with. In this time of Covid he made buying easy and touch free and delivered our car himself. I would highly recommend him to all our Florida or Illinois friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wilson

Jan 31, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Bob, Thank you so much for leaving Karl-Eric this positive review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that he could put you at ease and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results