Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Katelyn McGraw.
Katelyn McGraw
Katelyn McGraw at West Coast Auto Dealers
Refer Me
4.5

Katelyn McGraw

Business Development Team Member

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Katelyn McGraw

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so impressed with West Coast Auto Dealers! I..."

- Flounderflounder Verified Customer

I was so impressed with West Coast Auto Dealers! I thought they were a little dealership but not so . They were so professional and no other dealership would work with us considering we were upside down in the vehicle we were already financing. They gave us full value of our trade and kept our payments the same for a much larger vehicle. Super friendly and I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning, FRY CASTRELLON

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought our first car together through..."

- Erika.brumfield

My husband and I bought our first car together through this place and we had Justin Hanson help us with everything. We are both highly satisfied with him and how much he helped us and how knowledgeable he was. We both highly recommend him to anyone. He made our first car buying experience AMAZING! thank you Justin and west coast auto dealers for this wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailing"

- Biglen

I take a number of cars in for detailing each month. Have never had a bad job. When your folks get done with the cars they are ready for "showroom floor" Thank you and thank them. For the next question I bring about 7 or 8 different makes and models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Lozano, Reuben Esparza, Anali Deleon, Catherine Feil, Ramon Rivera, Alan Richards, Cristina Harris, Cody Dobbins, Gerry Bartlett

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with knowledgeable information "

- Jtease23

Trustworthy and get the job done in a timely manner. Very friendly and positive atmosphere which makes it more enjoyable to have your car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anali Deleon

Aug 30, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

We are so glad your service experience was a great one. Anali and Katelyn work very hard to make sure our customers have a positive experience! They will appreciate your kind compliment! Sincerely, Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers 509-381-1012

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy"

- Janice Verified Customer

Had car 3 wks was originally quoted $117, then$171 and that same day when I picked car up it was $200 Thought i was to get discount for 3 weeks but obviously DID NOT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anali Deleon, Justin Hanson

Aug 10, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Dear Janice, I'm sorry to hear about your frustration. I would like to invite you to meet with our service manager and myself to review your service records. According to what is on file, we discounted your parts, our labor and diagnosed your vehicle at no cost (most shops charge for this service). Our service team works extremely hard to make sure our customers are satisfied with the service they receive. Please feel free to reach out to me, at the number below, so we can discuss any discrepancies I am seeing on your repair order, than what you were charged for. Sincerely~ Cristina Harris 509-381-1012

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High pressure sales, had to get replacement part."

- Justanotherbuyer Verified Customer

They will keep you in there until you tap out and buy the car, had to find a part that the service dept couldnt, out of pocket. Friendly and good price though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Orlando Sanchez , Germaine Sparks

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful, Appreciative Satisfyingly."

- DELTA1 Verified Customer

I am Thankful for WC Auto always fulfilling my vehicle(s) needs. I can’t stress how Appreciated they make the customer feel, but that is while I also appreciate them! Satisfaction is always what they strive for and I always walk out being satisfied with the work that has been done by West Coast Auto dealer maintenance department. Thank You,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brighton

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!!!!"

- Elvira101962

Chuck Bishop (the big kahuna) was amazing .He worked hard for us and got us a Great deal. There were a few minor things wrong with the truck that needed attention, but after talking to Chuck about it, he got me right in with the service department and they basically rolled out the red carpet for me. They took care of me and did me right. I truly feel they want to do the right thing, and I'm here to say I believe they are on the right track. Thank you West Coast Auto Dealers :-). I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"West coast "

- HonestTruth

West coast helped me purchase my car and a year later I went to get it serviced and the dealer that sold me the car didn’t add they deals we made that was suppose to be added to the contact but didn’t and the finance and maintenance center was very kinda and helpful in taking care of me and helping me out. I’d still buy a card from them but CHECK THE DOCUMENTS before signing xxxx even DOUBLE CHECK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez , Mirsa

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership hands down"

- Kpeterson89

Jose was three most helpful in finding me a car. Justin was amazing. Alex was friendly. I walked out with my dream car when I didn't think I could. Team work really made the dream work. I'm defibrillator going to be recommending this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Alex Tovar Jr., Bob Duran , Victor Vazquez, Justin Henning, Aaron Henning, Jose Gongora, Richard Lidell

1
1 - 10 of 26 results