About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Katelyn McGraw.
Katelyn McGraw
Katelyn McGraw, Service Advisor, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.4

Katelyn McGraw

Service Advisor

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Katelyn McGraw

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 13 Camry "

- Menchaca

WestCoast, from their salesman, Alex Tovar, Jr., to their Sales Manager, Mike Gonzalez, to their Finance professional, Victor Vazquez, made a my car purchasing experience the most stress free, comfortable and enjoyable I’ve ever come across. Not only their professionalism, which they paid attention to all my wants and needs but their customer as well makes me want recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you WestCoast....makes you want to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total ripoff!!!!"

- Don,dissapointed Verified Customer

Nice truck but zero support from their warranty. Truck broke down after only two thousand miles and 3200$ warranty sent a used part witch didn’t work. Truck completely unusable, At the dealership now. Turn signals broken and service says I didn’t know how to use a turn signal correctly!!!! lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"West coast dealership in Pasco wa "

- Thisisricardoa

So the West Coast dealership in Pasco Washington had my vehicle for two days Just to tell me that my trunk wouldn’t open because of a blown fuse.i asked why two days later just for a fuse to be checked? They said they were short staffed and were busy. The whole day my car was there they probably didn’t even look at it. On the 2nd day they charged me $55 to fix it. When I got home to check to see if it was fixed my truck still wouldn’t open. Frustrated, I had to set another appointment for A couple days later. A couple days later after checking it they called me to authorize another inspection and they would have to charge me a fee.?!?!? What !?!? Mad after hearing that I told them I would just go in and take my car back. Mad about that I asked for at least my refund back because I never even seen my vechicle trunk open up, they refused?!?!? After discussing it over and over they asked me to make another appointment and they would give me a free hr inspection.... so After all my back n fourth missing work,(paying for rides cause my car was at the dealership). and a week later my trunks not working and they just had a fuse to show me that it was blown?!?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brighton

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Funny, and exciting"

- Steele

Everything went great! I looked up some cars on facebook/ edmonds.com and found the car that fit for me. I sent a message and they responded with in 10-15minutes. I stopped at the dealership and they gave me a test drive right away. Great people to work with! I recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez, Josh Smith, Donald Phillips Jr

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer"

- Matt

Alex Sr. Is great to work with. This is our second purchase from West Coast Auto. I would recommend anyone to try out this dealership. Go in and ask for Alex Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, April Cymber, Alex Tovar , Victor Vazquez

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful service "

- Itaidoshin03

Don Phillips, Miguel Gonzalez, April Symber, Kaylin McGraw and Victor Vasquez all helped me get out of a horrible loan and I truly appreciate their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Cymber, Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez, Donald Phillips Jr

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome experience "

- 5redhearts

My whole experience was awesome! They found a way to help me out and answered all my questions..they made me feel very comfortable with the buying experience..They two girls who helped me out...Anali and Katlin were super awesome..I basically came out of the dealership with two new friends haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Anali Deleon

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Randi2018

Wonderful sales people. Went the extra mile to figure out several options. No pushing to make the sale. Made us feel very comfortable and confident about making a purchase. Friendly and inviting atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Cymber, Justin Henning, David Madero, Gloria Tyler Baker

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- rgRogue

We were won over by the "no pressure" manner of the employees that showed us around. They were patient, very helpful, and displayed a genuine interest in meeting our needs. We got a great deal and will surely recommend them to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Donald Phillips Jr

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"needed help getting out of a car and david did a great job!!"

- h3guy

CAME IN FROM UMATILLA OREGON TO WEST COAST AND HAVE THE CHANCE OF WORKING WITH DAVID FROM THE JUMP HE WAS VERY HELPFULL AND SUPER ATTENTIVE MADE US LAUGH AND MADE SURE WE GOT a good deal !!!!! thanks to the staff was completely blown away !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: April Cymber, Justin Henning, David Madero

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

$3,995

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$15,992

2007 Toyota Camry

$5,992

2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$3,992

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$20,992

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$9,992

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$10,992