Katrina Munoz
Katrina  Munoz at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Katrina Munoz

Service Advisor

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.6
242 Reviews
4.6

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Katrina Munoz

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and honest. He kept me informed every step of the way More

by TRAYSNOWDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasiel Roman, Lisa Rico

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Traysnowden, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

katrina is awesome took a while to get my car in there but katrina keep me informed More

by gsanderson1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Gsanderson1, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

Sep 20, 2022

gsanderson1 responded

welcome

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Zach for always taking care of me and my truck. You are always honest and upfront with what services I need and what's on the horizon. You and the team are the reason I only come to Courtesy's Serv More

by ALL4THEWORX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dow

Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi All4theworx, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dropped off the car and waited four days for them to get a technician to evaluate. Evaluation cost $200, nothing actually done. Service advisor not helpful or sympathetic More

by Diego22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Diego22, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego Justin True jtrue@courtesysd.com

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Katrina assisted me in checking in and keep me posted on maintenance being done on my suburban. More

by RBREYES39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Rbreyes39, we are glad we could help! Thanks for your kind words for our team and Courtesy San Diego!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service- oil change, oil filter, and soft car wash in about an hour. Friendly, timely, and helpful employees. More

by 1968&2015MalibuOwner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

1968&2015malibuowner, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I interacted with was super friendly and professional. I was very glad that my car was ready earlier than the initial estimated time. Special thanks to Taylor for helping me get set with th More

by peach6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Russell

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Peach6, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego and for Taylor!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, fast booking and friendly peoples, clean facility, quick service and great location, easy drive More

by lucaa3166
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Lucaa3166, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and willing to help. Overall experience during my visit was satisfying. Recommended. More

by SAMMONTVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The checkout needs improvement. Not only I, but other customers who were waiting to receive their paperwork and keys had to wait. More

by lrafii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello Lrafii, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $70,185
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,000
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD