Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kayla Baxter.
Kayla Baxter
Kayla Baxter at Rath Auto Resources
Refer Me
4.9

Kayla Baxter

Senior Solution Specialist

Rath Auto Resources

4515 Towson Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

146 Reviews of Kayla Baxter

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Kayla was so..."

- Destiny Fight

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Kayla was so awesome and helpful. I am beyond satisfied!!! I love my new car so much! Thank you soooo much Kayla!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here is AMAZING!! Super patient and very..."

- agrizz75 Verified Customer

The staff here is AMAZING!! Super patient and very knowledgeable!!! Makes the car buying experience VERY easy!!! Michael Stahl and Kayla Baxter are the BEST to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Kayla the first time and..."

- adelineholman2015

We had a great experience with Kayla the first time and she made it an even better experience the second time! She does whatever she can to get you what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic service. Kayla worked with me to get..."

- J.T. Williams

Absolutely fantastic service. Kayla worked with me to get my payments exactly where I wanted them, the truck was meticulously cleaned, and even with my trade in having a minor setback, still worked with me all the way. If you're going to do business, find Kayla, and she'll get you fixed up in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. They worked with me..."

- Kayla

I had a very pleasant experience. They worked with me until we could come up with something I was comfortable with. They made the trade in process easy and I love my nicer, newer car! Thanks David, Kayla, and Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stahl, David Stout

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kayla stuck with me for over 8 months trying to get me..."

- Meridith

Kayla stuck with me for over 8 months trying to get me into the vehicle that was right for me. I'm so impressed by her dedication. Amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re so blessed to have a new car for our growing..."

- Hearne.jessica18

We’re so blessed to have a new car for our growing family. None of it would have been possible without our only trusted salesperson Kayla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kayla is amazing!! I absolutely love dealing with her...."

- Candice Whitley

Kayla is amazing!! I absolutely love dealing with her. She always goes above & beyond to make sure we are satisfied! She makes the buying process so easy and stress free. Love her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We're SUPER HAPPY with the deal we got on a Chevrolet..."

- agroves

We're SUPER HAPPY with the deal we got on a Chevrolet Camaro. My whole family would recommend Rath to anybody looking to buy a vehicle. They went out of their way to be helpful & beat every other car dealerships by far that we have talked to these past few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kayla was awesome! Very helpful and just great to work..."

- larissajdorsey71

Kayla was awesome! Very helpful and just great to work with, she answered all my questions and they got my payments lower than I was even expecting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,984

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,984

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,991

2017 Ford Escape

$16,991

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma 2WD car, priced at $30,996

2019 Toyota Tacoma 2WD

$30,996

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,994

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,994

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,997

2018 Ford F-150

$34,997

used 2012 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,898

2012 Toyota RAV4

$15,898