Kayla Enrico
Kayla Enrico at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Kayla Enrico

Customer Experience Coordinator

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.3
37 Reviews
4.3

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Kayla Enrico

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience quick and friendly thank you look forward to my next visit in three months More

by Twintoo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Myers super star

Jan 26, 2023

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was displeased with communication Was told our car was receiving a new engine and was not no one contacted us we were given a loaner but car was not repaired we ended up trading in car More

by TED_CRIPE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AUTUMN BELIVEAU

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My factory recall was not effective because my car is still leaking gas and running rough More

by REMARK1_MR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Unknown, unknown

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean and I was greeted quickly when I walked into the service area. More

by TSTERGAR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Sanders, Austin Brown

Jan 20, 2023

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The first visit after Christmas was. Terrible with no accurate information and a faulty part. The second visit inJanuary was much better and the technician checking me in was excellent. More

by MYCROFT143
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 13, 2023

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service and very helpful. Very clean and professional. Love the coffee and treats. More

by DIANASLOAN302
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Diana! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and mechanics are very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't recommend waiting room cashiers have remote so you watch what they want and sales room as radio way to loud and not pop machine or vending More

by JOEREUZ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Sanders

Jan 03, 2023

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional service experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer attention is prompt and professional . Dealership is clean over all; however amenities could be better other coffee or té. Perhaps popcorn, bottle water. More

by RABAGO86
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Kayla, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our last few cars have been KIA’s we love them will probably not get any other car. More

by tkcoleman65386538
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Sanders, Austin Brown

Jan 02, 2023

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Austin, Kayla, and Frankie sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They get you in and out fast. Nice area to wait for car repairs. Employee are nice. Prices are reasonable on maintenance. More

by EB62232
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind service review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Kia.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,235
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Neptune Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $27,480
2023 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,795
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,077
2022 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,989
2021 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,990
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive